Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 240 decks using the search term "swamp" (0.884 seconds)

Pox

by pratboy02 - updated on Sunday, 09 Jul 2017
Land Destruc...RakdosSwampMountain
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Best black deck ever

by pratboy02 - updated on Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
Mono BlackAggroCreature-BasedSwamp
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

get out of my swamp

by Bobjoe56 - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
NewSwampwalkModern
79
views
0
likes
0
comments
145
views
1
likes
0
comments
239
views
3
likes
0
comments

Necromancy 60 card

by Sankov - updated on Monday, 06 Mar 2017
BlacknecromancyGraveyardSwamp
222
views
0
likes
0
comments
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

Virulent Infect

by VolatileFilth - updated on Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
InfectWitherPoisonCounters
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Curse

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 07 Apr 2017
BlackBlueCurseDimir
208
views
2
likes
1
comments

Deathtouch

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 14 Jul 2017
Mono BlackDeathtouchBlackSwamp
254
views
3
likes
2
comments

Into the West

by Estimo232 - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
SwampLandDemon
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fabricate Kaladesh

by bingustm - updated on Sunday, 02 Oct 2016
AggroSwarmFunKaladesh
363
views
0
likes
0
comments

Maze's End (Modern)

by NinjaPervert - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
Maze's EndPlainsMountainSwamp
739
views
5
likes
5
comments

Assassins

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 09 Sep 2016
BlackMono BlackAssassinSwamp
235
views
1
likes
0
comments

Worst Nightmare

by NOD7007 - updated on Saturday, 07 May 2016
BlackLandfallSwampMono
222
views
0
likes
0
comments

Primal Penetration

by Nepthenesia77 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016
GlissaForestSwampCommander
303
views
0
likes
1
comments

Lifelink/Deathtouch

by audioalex84 - updated on Sunday, 13 Mar 2016
LifelinkDeathtouchForestSwamp
428
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death touch

by felipecb - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2016
DeathtouchGreenSwamp
448
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dark Side of the Moon

by dtrick54 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Jan 2016
ModernSwampMountain
237
views
0
likes
0
comments

"Statistically Perfect" Deck

by MTGTiger - updated on Friday, 15 Jan 2016
FunSwampBlackMono Black
479
views
0
likes
8
comments

1-20 of 240 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last