Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 245 decks using the search term "swamp" (0.882 seconds)

83
views
0
likes
2
comments

get out of my swamp

by Bobjoe56 - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
NewSwampwalkModern
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos

by delenar99 - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
RakdosRedBlackMountain
105
views
1
likes
0
comments

Daxos's Return

by delenar99 - updated on Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
Mono BlackEnchantment ...BlackSwamp
93
views
1
likes
0
comments
203
views
3
likes
0
comments

Necromancy 60 card

by Sankov - updated on Monday, 06 Mar 2017
BlacknecromancyGraveyardSwamp
194
views
0
likes
0
comments
98
views
0
likes
0
comments

Virulent Infect

by VolatileFilth - updated on Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
InfectWitherPoisonCounters
166
views
0
likes
0
comments

That Other Curse Deck

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 07 Apr 2017
BlackBlueCurseDimir
142
views
2
likes
1
comments

Deathtouch

by delenar99 - updated on Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
Mono BlackDeathtouchBlackSwamp
133
views
2
likes
0
comments

Extort

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 07 Apr 2017
ExtortBlackWhiteSwamp
123
views
1
likes
0
comments

Into the West

by Estimo232 - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
SwampLandDemon
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fabricate Kaladesh

by bingustm - updated on Sunday, 02 Oct 2016
AggroSwarmFunKaladesh
328
views
0
likes
0
comments

Maze's End (Modern)

by NinjaPervert - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
Maze's EndPlainsMountainSwamp
682
views
5
likes
5
comments

Assassins

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 09 Sep 2016
BlackMono BlackAssassinSwamp
214
views
1
likes
0
comments

Worst Nightmare

by NOD7007 - updated on Saturday, 07 May 2016
BlackLandfallSwampMono
205
views
0
likes
0
comments

Primal Penetration

by Nepthenesia77 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016
GlissaForestSwampCommander
271
views
0
likes
1
comments

Lifelink/Deathtouch

by audioalex84 - updated on Sunday, 13 Mar 2016
LifelinkDeathtouchForestSwamp
380
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death touch

by felipecb - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2016
DeathtouchGreenSwamp
383
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dark Side of the Moon

by dtrick54 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Jan 2016
ModernSwampMountain
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 245 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last