Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 227 decks using the search term "swamp" (0.31 seconds)

35
views
0
likes
0
comments

Virulent Infect

by VolatileFilth - updated on Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
InfectWitherPoisonCounters
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Into the West

by Estimo232 - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
SwampLandDemon
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fabricate Kaladesh

by bingustm - updated on Sunday, 02 Oct 2016
AggroSwarmFunKaladesh
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

Maze's End (Modern)

by NinjaPervert - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
Maze's EndPlainsMountainSwamp
391
views
5
likes
5
comments

Worst Nightmare

by NOD7007 - updated on Saturday, 07 May 2016
BlackLandfallSwampMono
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Primal Penetration

by Nepthenesia77 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016
GlissaForestSwampCommander
209
views
0
likes
1
comments

Lifelink/Deathtouch

by audioalex84 - updated on Sunday, 13 Mar 2016
LifelinkDeathtouchForestSwamp
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death touch

by felipecb - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2016
DeathtouchGreenSwamp
295
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dark Side of the Moon

by dtrick54 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Jan 2016
ModernSwampMountain
166
views
0
likes
0
comments

"Statistically Perfect" Deck

by MTGTiger - updated on Friday, 15 Jan 2016
FunSwampBlackMono Black
384
views
0
likes
8
comments

Phylacterylic Swampwalk

by m6auds - updated on Wednesday, 30 Dec 2015
ArtifactBlackSwamp
144
views
0
likes
2
comments
270
views
0
likes
3
comments

Mono Black Modern

by Casper35th - updated on Wednesday, 23 Sep 2015
Mono BlackVampireSwampBlood
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono black control

by gugi10 - updated on Sunday, 14 Jun 2015
Mono BlackSwampControlLiliana
371
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget: Istvan's Swamp

by RobM - updated on Thursday, 06 Aug 2015
SwampUncle IstvanBudgetMono Black
482
views
3
likes
3
comments

Jayde' Deck

by jimbobshurwood - updated on Saturday, 30 May 2015
LilianaMountainSwamp
175
views
0
likes
0
comments

Undead

by zombieslayer761 - updated on Wednesday, 06 May 2015
Mono BlackBlackControlSwamp
219
views
1
likes
1
comments
427
views
0
likes
3
comments

Haunted Forest

by h3nd0 - updated on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015
TreefolkForestSwampHaunted
514
views
2
likes
11
comments

1-20 of 227 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last