Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 447 decks using the search term "temur" (0.32 seconds)

Master of Form [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
EDHTemurCommanderFun
46
views
2
likes
3
comments

Animar Morph EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
EDHTemurAnimarMorph
44
views
0
likes
1
comments

Temur Hardlock-Control

by DeusJura - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
ModernTemurControlLockdown
36
views
0
likes
0
comments

Buckets of Mana

by Bfrick2 - updated on Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017
Temur Ascend...Mana RampInfinite Mana
29
views
0
likes
0
comments
71
views
1
likes
0
comments

Aether Energy

by Maelmord - updated on Tuesday, 07 Feb 2017
Temurenergy
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Briðja Norður

by DeusJura - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
CommanderEDHVikingValhalla
103
views
1
likes
0
comments

Temur Tron Pauper

by Fereran - updated on Sunday, 05 Feb 2017
PauperTronTemur
70
views
1
likes
3
comments

Maelstrom Wanderer EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
EDHTemurCascadeValue
32
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Threshold

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
LegacyAggroTemur
62
views
1
likes
1
comments

Aether Frontier

by Watcher_ss - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
energyRUGTemurMidrange
129
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rug Moon rising

by Coeurly - updated on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016
ModernRUGTemurMidrange
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Warp [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 23 Dec 2016
ModernComboFunTemur
76
views
1
likes
0
comments

Riku EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Sunday, 11 Dec 2016
EDHTemurRikuToken
98
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Temur deck

by TenaciousTriscuit - updated on Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
TemurManaStompy
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

maelstrom wanderer edh

by bolas000 - updated on Friday, 18 Nov 2016
EDHTemurCommander
192
views
1
likes
0
comments

temur zoo

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Friday, 18 Nov 2016
ModernTemurZooAggro
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur Summons

by KJSJ3 - updated on Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
StandardTemur
133
views
0
likes
0
comments
132
views
1
likes
0
comments
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 447 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last