Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 490 decks using the search term "tron" (0.933 seconds)

Shu Yun Spellslinger

by ahelmer - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
JeskaiSpellslingerVoltronEDH
32
views
0
likes
0
comments

Promised Tron (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Friday, 08 Dec 2017
ModernTronGBPromised
80
views
2
likes
0
comments

Narset, Unrelenting

by WIKnight - updated on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017
EDHsuper friendsVoltronJeskai
29
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget EDH: Humble Hunding

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017
VoltronCasualEDHBudget
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Red Tron - Modern

by TheBear - updated on Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017
ModernCompetitiveMono RedTron
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

Five Color Tron

by gotuk - updated on Monday, 27 Nov 2017
TronFive colorModernFun
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mirri

by mullethawk - updated on Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
EDHCommanderVoltronCats
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

GB Promised Tron (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
TronGBModernKarnfather
61
views
1
likes
0
comments

OP

by CaptainBlackbelt - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
Slowstrong
40
views
0
likes
0
comments

Duel Me Bro (EDH)

by ikenbon - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
MirriGWEDHVoltron
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thopter-Tron

by Sylvanwaterslide - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
ArtifactthopterTronU/W
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dragonlord Ojutai Voltron EDH

by ahelmer - updated on Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
EDHVoltronEquipmentAzorius
69
views
1
likes
1
comments

Witch-Maw EDH

by ShayHeath - updated on Friday, 10 Nov 2017
EDHVoltron+1/+1 Counters4-Color
103
views
0
likes
2
comments

Modern Tier 2 Bogles

by grennysohail - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
ModernVoltronAuraHexproof
87
views
0
likes
1
comments

Kuroi

by Karnack - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
BudgetMono BlackVoltronEDH
64
views
0
likes
0
comments
91
views
0
likes
0
comments
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Tron

by Kernel_Zak - updated on Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
ModernTronBudget
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Troll Cunt

by Fharix - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
TrollcuntGreenEDH
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

Monogreen Tron

by Tylowrath - updated on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
EldraziTronMono GreenCompetitive
131
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 490 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last