Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 427 decks using the search term "tron" (0.846 seconds)

Olivia Voldaren voltron

by Grevistar - updated on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
VoltronEDHArtifactCommander
26
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Voltron, EDH

by grennysohail - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
EDHBorosVoltronAggro
50
views
0
likes
3
comments
47
views
1
likes
2
comments
66
views
1
likes
0
comments
91
views
2
likes
2
comments

Oracle Tron

by Gladiatorw07f - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
ComboModernColorlessAll Spells
103
views
0
likes
2
comments

Kor-Quip

by AtomicVoodoo - updated on Sunday, 02 Apr 2017
TribalKorEquipmentVoltron
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

NegaTron

by AtomicVoodoo - updated on Sunday, 02 Apr 2017
Anti-TronReanimatorControl
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Old School 93/94 Urzatron

by senorells1 - updated on Monday, 10 Apr 2017
93/94ArtifactTronurza's
300
views
0
likes
6
comments

Eldrazi Tron

by Abbo - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
EldraziModernTronCompetitive
136
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono U Tron

by Abbo - updated on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017
TronMono BlueModernControl
82
views
0
likes
2
comments

Modern: Eldrazi Tron

by Clearo - updated on Monday, 20 Mar 2017
EldraziColorlessModernFun
79
views
1
likes
0
comments
96
views
0
likes
3
comments
78
views
0
likes
0
comments
82
views
0
likes
1
comments
66
views
0
likes
0
comments
106
views
0
likes
0
comments
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bruna Auras

by AshOnMyTomatoes - updated on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
BrunaCommanderEDHAura
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Uril is a bully

by Corrosiv3 - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
UrilEnchantmentNayaVoltron
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 427 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last