Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,278 decks using the search term "ug" (0.110 seconds)

Skulk Doran [EDH]

by Coldersoul - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
NewDoranEDHabzantoughness
19
views
1
likes
0
comments

Team Teamwork [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
NewModernTempoTemurRUG
14
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tempocrank [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 28 Apr 2017
NewModernTempoControlBUG
14
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH good def. best offense

by Hisamori - updated on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
TreefolkEDHtoughnessInfect
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai evolution

by Sidelmaght - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
ModernBUG
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

UG Arcane Splice Pauper

by NateRiver - updated on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
PauperUGCompetitiveCombo
37
views
0
likes
0
comments
192
views
5
likes
4
comments

Sultai Marvel

by SecretDeckTech - updated on Friday, 28 Apr 2017
StandardBUGRamp
39
views
1
likes
1
comments

Not many be using Niv EDH

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
BurnDrawEDHThoughts?
559
views
9
likes
21
comments
42
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Slivers

by Stefan413 - updated on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
ModernSliversSliver LegionFive color
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

VW [Modern BUG Emerge]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
BUGModernemergeMidrange
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bed BUGs

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
ModernBUGMidrangeControl
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Polymorphist's Pest

by lobster_mobster - updated on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
MizzixEDHGroup HugPolymorph
136
views
0
likes
2
comments

Super Sligh! [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
RUGAggroslighModern
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Umezawa's Nemesis

by tennesseetide - updated on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017
LegacyBUG
33
views
0
likes
0
comments
134
views
1
likes
4
comments

BUGgy Lantern

by clawzizking - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
BUGlanternControlModern
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

And now....

by surewhynot - updated on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017
EDHGroup HugDifferent
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

Heartless Chaos (EDH)

by MTGChase - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
Heartless hi...Mono RedRedChaos
92
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,278 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last