Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,315 decks using the search term "ug" (0.900 seconds)

Sidisi, Leader of Hordes

by TheVanished - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
NewEDHSultaiSelf MillGraveyard
18
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Deck

by AshevegasJ - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
EldraziUginurza'sColorless
43
views
2
likes
0
comments

Artifact Deck

by AshevegasJ - updated on Monday, 21 Aug 2017
Ugin'sLoopEmrakulurza's
28
views
1
likes
0
comments
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Riku of Two Reflections

by loveless2012 - updated on Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
CommanderRUGMulticolorEDH
39
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Shadow

by krlsmnk - updated on Monday, 14 Aug 2017
Death's ShadowSultaiBUGModern
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Robo Pod - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
LegacyBUGMidrangeCompetitive
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damia Control EDH

by CrazyPenguin - updated on Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
CommanderControlBUGGraveyard
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai shadow

by Sidelmaght - updated on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
BUGModern
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tasigur's Villainy

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHBUG
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tasigur Cycling

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
CommanderReanimatorBUGTheme
84
views
0
likes
0
comments
87
views
0
likes
1
comments

Bin Full of Dead Guys

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHReanimatorMill
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simply BUG

by Shryr - updated on Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017
ModernCompetitiveBUG
60
views
0
likes
0
comments
107
views
1
likes
3
comments

Sultai Delver

by fenderwrestler - updated on Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
ModernDelverBUGCompetitive
83
views
0
likes
0
comments
64
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naughty Nekusar

by jilsao - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
EDHUgly
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

N=Skin cream.

by Necrumlsice - updated on Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
StandardTempoBUGGED
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Gay Kings are such Divas

by Skyman334 - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017
GrouphugEDH
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,315 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last