Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,263 decks using the search term "ug" (0.72 seconds)

38
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shardless BUG

by zap2222 - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
Shardless BugLegacy
54
views
1
likes
0
comments
45
views
0
likes
0
comments

BUG Casual Legacy

by aeckel - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
LegacyCasualBUG
98
views
3
likes
2
comments

True-Name BUG - Legacy

by Griffith4100 - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
BUGtrue-name ne...
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Chaotic Group Hugs, EDH

by grennysohail - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
EDHTempo4 colorHug
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Aether Frontier

by Watcher_ss - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
energyRUGTemurMidrange
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Control

by youhoo2645 - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
SultaiBUGB/U/gBlue
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Get "Behind" This

by LWT - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
GolgariEDHtoughnessSapling
58
views
1
likes
0
comments

Seismic Lands

by Riccardo777 - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
EmrakulLandRUGModern
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Consulate Dreadnaught

by krlsmnk - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
ConsulateDreadnoughtModernU/B
142
views
0
likes
0
comments
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doran, the Siege Tower

by Inzeen - updated on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
CommanderCasualtoughness
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Damia

by Rapp15 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Dec 2016
BUGDrawAggro
66
views
1
likes
0
comments
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rug Moon rising

by Coeurly - updated on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016
ModernRUGTemurMidrange
68
views
0
likes
0
comments
62
views
0
likes
0
comments

ug

by Edelhod - updated on Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
BudgetUGDrawKitchen Table
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 Color Hugs

by ikenbon - updated on Friday, 16 Dec 2016
EDHCommanderGrouphugRWUG
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surrak Dragonclaw

by ikenbon - updated on Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
EDHSurrakRUGCommander
93
views
1
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 1,263 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last