Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 217 decks using the search term "wizard" (0.975 seconds)

Evolutions of Delver

by Phibbonacci - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
GrixisCasualGrixisDelver
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pinned down

by Gladiatorw07f - updated on Friday, 24 Nov 2017
CommanderBreya4-ColorControl
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tim and his friends

by milesdererste - updated on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
WizardFunDirect DamageIzzet
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Azami Lady of Paradoxes

by Nimbaway - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
EDHMono BlueComboControl
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

INalla, wizard edh

by memnanth - updated on Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
WizardTribal
138
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mechanized Resistance

by kissarmy87 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
WizardTribalEDHCommander
208
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tribal: Wizards

by KingCurtis - updated on Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Mono BlueCasualWizardUnder $100
229
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizard Tribal EDH

by Maumau17 - updated on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017
EDHBudgetWizardTribal
123
views
0
likes
0
comments

Inalla EDH

by Dark-SteelSkyguard - updated on Monday, 04 Sep 2017
EDHGrixisWizard
170
views
0
likes
0
comments

40 Wizard Hats

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Friday, 01 Sep 2017
EDHCommanderGrixisWizard
233
views
1
likes
0
comments

Arcane Wizardry Grixis C17

by wizkida981015 - updated on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
Commanderc17GrixisTribal
266
views
0
likes
0
comments
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

Demonic Wizards

by FireWizard - updated on Monday, 04 Sep 2017
DemonWizardBlackBlue
239
views
2
likes
0
comments
277
views
1
likes
0
comments

Skarpskyt

by DooDee - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
WizardCombo
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Bureaucrats

by Kaladin302 - updated on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017
WizardsEnchantmentstax
162
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizard's Manipulation

by fearghal - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017
WizardControlBlue/White
240
views
0
likes
0
comments

Coastal 2.0

by Rumin - updated on Friday, 11 Aug 2017
BantDereviWizard
436
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Burn and Churn

by ElfLordMTG - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
IzzetWizardCommanderEDH
162
views
0
likes
0
comments

UBr Wizards

by Freezmaz - updated on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
LegacyWizardControlTribal
244
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 217 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last