Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 198 decks using the search term "wizard" (0.30 seconds)

EDH Cloned Keiga Control

by NimBalor - updated on Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
EDHMono BlueCloneControl
38
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizard Mill

by Mursh - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
LegacyFunMillWizard
276
views
6
likes
2
comments
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Right on Time

by GrandCateran9 - updated on Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
TribalWizard
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Flicker

by DemonicMoose - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
IzzetWizardBurnFlicker
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Old King [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
WizardTribalEDHCommander
312
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wizard EDH

by Rayearth - updated on Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
WizardEDHInfinite ComboDraw
137
views
1
likes
0
comments

Not just another Azami deck

by Dragonautic - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
azamiEDHControlWizard
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

niblis of perfection

by kissarmy87 - updated on Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
StandardWizardBlueWhite
173
views
0
likes
0
comments
197
views
2
likes
0
comments

Wizard Mill Control

by Uldakh - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
WizardMillControlCasual
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

You`re a Wizard, Harry

by VintageFTW - updated on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016
EDHCommanderWizardMono Blue
171
views
1
likes
0
comments

Disciples of Eternal Fire

by morrcahn - updated on Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
BorosFlankingWizards
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue Wizard Tokens Combo

by FATMANO9 - updated on Monday, 28 Nov 2016
Mono BlueTribalWizardToken
201
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azami Wizards

by Akureyi - updated on Sunday, 30 Oct 2016
CommanderEDHMono BlueWizard
178
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ints, Sorcs, and Wizards

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 24 Oct 2016
WizardBudget
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

Commander

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHMono BlueBlueMill
151
views
2
likes
0
comments

Female Wizards

by LaRoseVerte - updated on Friday, 16 Sep 2016
BudgetFlavorCasualWizard
166
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wizards of the coast

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
Mono BlueCasualFunWizard
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nin, the Burn Artist

by Oracai - updated on Thursday, 15 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderWizardsnin
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 198 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last