Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 202 decks using the search term "wizard" (0.914 seconds)

Izzet Burn and Churn

by ElfLordMTG - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
IzzetWizardCommanderEDH
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Kefnet - Scepter Paradox

by Nimbaway - updated on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Mono BlueEDHControlCombo
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

UBr Wizards

by Freezmaz - updated on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
LegacyWizardControlTribal
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

IKRA SHIDIQI & LUDEVIC EDH

by EDHPaul - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
EDHWizardMorphPartner
104
views
1
likes
0
comments

wizardry

by klowy - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2017
Wizard
22
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizard Mill

by Mursh - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
LegacyFunMillWizard
506
views
6
likes
2
comments
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Right on Time

by GrandCateran9 - updated on Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
TribalWizard
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Flicker

by DemonicMoose - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
IzzetWizardBurnFlicker
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Old King [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
WizardTribalEDHCommander
420
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wizard EDH

by Rayearth - updated on Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
WizardInfinite ComboDrawCommander
260
views
1
likes
0
comments

Not just another Azami deck

by Dragonautic - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
azamiEDHControlWizard
173
views
0
likes
0
comments

niblis of perfection

by kissarmy87 - updated on Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
StandardWizardBlueWhite
213
views
0
likes
0
comments
263
views
2
likes
0
comments

Wizard Mill Control

by Uldakh - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
WizardMillControlCasual
225
views
0
likes
0
comments

You`re a Wizard, Harry

by VintageFTW - updated on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016
EDHCommanderWizardMono Blue
255
views
1
likes
0
comments

Disciples of Eternal Fire

by morrcahn - updated on Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
BorosFlankingWizards
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue Wizard Tokens Combo

by FATMANO9 - updated on Monday, 28 Nov 2016
Mono BlueTribalWizardToken
248
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azami Wizards

by Akureyi - updated on Sunday, 30 Oct 2016
CommanderEDHMono BlueWizard
233
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ints, Sorcs, and Wizards

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 24 Oct 2016
WizardBudget
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 202 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last