Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 20 decks using the search term "zada" (0.913 seconds)

Zada, Hedron Grinder EDH cheap

by Corrosiv3 - updated on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017
ZadaEDHAggroMono Red
309
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada's cantrips

by tjenkins386 - updated on Monday, 01 Aug 2016
PumpDrawMultiplayerZada
258
views
0
likes
3
comments

Zada EDH

by raizieldragon - updated on Thursday, 11 Feb 2016
ZadaEDHCommander
562
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada Standard

by PlummerAron - updated on Monday, 07 Mar 2016
Zada5turn killZadaRed White
1,007
views
2
likes
2
comments

Zada Shares Her Toys

by PlasmaWaffle - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2016
Mono RedEDHZadaGoblin
373
views
1
likes
0
comments

Zada Token Pump

by purpleunicorn2850 - updated on Sunday, 24 Jan 2016
GoblinPumpTokenZada
397
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada Ascendancy

by Theremy - updated on Monday, 18 Jan 2016
JeskaiComboZada
508
views
2
likes
4
comments
411
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada's Increasing Savagery

by bighonkingguns - updated on Monday, 07 Mar 2016
ZadaRedGreen
523
views
1
likes
0
comments

Goblin' up your life total

by sonnyboy1 - updated on Monday, 11 Jan 2016
ZadaMono RedBudgetHelp
235
views
0
likes
0
comments

WRG Renown 1up Counters

by ShakyRob - updated on Wednesday, 28 Oct 2015
ZadaStandard
251
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada Beats

by Slayer131 - updated on Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015
ZadaNayaStandardCombo
419
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada

by chaosleviathan25 - updated on Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015
StandardMarduComboAllies
523
views
0
likes
0
comments

jeskai prowess

by OscarMayer1 - updated on Tuesday, 22 Mar 2016
AmericaProwessStandardZada
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Zada deck

by TAYNKOWENS - updated on Tuesday, 06 Oct 2015
ZadaAggroStandardR/W
594
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zada Aggro Standard

by rrichiee - updated on Tuesday, 10 Nov 2015
ZadaAggroStandardBoros
438
views
2
likes
2
comments
1,341
views
4
likes
9
comments

Zada's Reconing

by KrazyC4Pyro - updated on Tuesday, 27 Oct 2015
ZadaZadaAgroMidrange
319
views
2
likes
0
comments

Zada, 420 noscope Grinder

by darkstrikex - updated on Thursday, 24 Sep 2015
EDHTokensZada
670
views
0
likes
6
comments

EDH Zada ComboGun

by RancidNaners - updated on Friday, 11 Sep 2015
EDHZadaComboAggro
930
views
1
likes
0
comments