Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,609 decks using the search term "zombie" (3.750 seconds)

ARMY OF THE TREMORS

by DavyWagnarok - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
NewPauperBlackRedZombie
46
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death to Zombiez

by Lainoxa - updated on Monday, 20 Feb 2017
ZombieGraveyard
68
views
0
likes
1
comments

Deck Devourer

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
ModernZombieDimirMill
78
views
1
likes
2
comments

Zombie Control?

by cideeci - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
ZombieBlueBlackControl
64
views
1
likes
4
comments

Zombie tribal EDH

by Wyrda - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
TribalZombieEDH
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombie Hunt

by Daemonium66 - updated on Monday, 06 Feb 2017
CasualComboZombie
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

W/B Zombies NOT A DECK

by stormtide - updated on Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017
not a deckWhiteZombieAmonkhet
25
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Standard

by Bleakborn - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
BudgetStandardMono BlackZombie
91
views
1
likes
1
comments

Zambs

by Noun - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
BlackWhiteZombieHuman
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombies on Kaladesh

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
StandardZombieFunGrixis
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black/Blue EDH Zombie

by JesusKryst - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
Zombie
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombs and Vamps

by Zaro213 - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
ZombieVampireStandardMono Black
37
views
0
likes
0
comments
219
views
5
likes
2
comments

Tide Born

by DocCthulhu - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
ZombieTokenDimirZombies
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

GrimGrin EDH (Breakdown)

by MasterJ - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
DimirZombieCommanderGraveyard
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soul Separator

by ReignofThanatos - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
ControlBlueBlackZombie
55
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Zombie Mill

by GrandCateran9 - updated on Friday, 20 Jan 2017
ZombieTribalMillModern
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombie control

by Dankmemes28 - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
ZombieBlueBlackControl
82
views
1
likes
0
comments

Liliana's Legions

by stormtide - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
LilianaThemeEDHVintage
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rotting Revenge

by Randel - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
ZombieBuff
68
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,609 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last