dknight27

1,166 Decks, 1,760 Comments, 63 Reputation

My Decks

Modern Blitzkrieg

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
ModernAggroBlitz
57
views
0
likes
1
comments
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Teamsters (Budget)

by dknight27 - updated on Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
ModernBudgetTeamsters
126
views
1
likes
2
comments

Modern RG Aggro Blitz (Budget)

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
ModernBudgetRGAggro
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Grixis Burn-Off

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 18 Sep 2017
ModernGrixisControlBurn
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Hoard (budget)

by dknight27 - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Sneak Control-Semibudg

by dknight27 - updated on Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
ModernControl
262
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Gifts Control

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
ModernGiftsControl
270
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Abzan Sneaker SemiBudge

by dknight27 - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
Modern
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Sneak Blade

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Modern
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Jund Semi-Budget

by dknight27 - updated on Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017
Modern
164
views
0
likes
0
comments
314
views
2
likes
2
comments

Modern Enchantment Control

by dknight27 - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
ModernEnchantmentControlzur
271
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Esper Control Custom

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
ModernControlcustom
227
views
0
likes
1
comments

Modern Bant Control- feedback?

by dknight27 - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
ModernBantControl
281
views
0
likes
2
comments

Modern Budget ($60) Control

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
212
views
0
likes
0
comments
270
views
1
likes
4
comments

Modern Tournament Budget BW

by dknight27 - updated on Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016
173
views
0
likes
0
comments

Block Construct: Innistrad WB

by dknight27 - updated on Sunday, 30 Oct 2016
Block
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Tournament Custom

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
LegacyTournamentCompetitive
307
views
1
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 1,137 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last