eap5000

113 Decks, 265 Comments, 36 Reputation

My Decks

Dwarf Riders

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
218
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Miracles

by eap5000 - updated on Saturday, 27 Aug 2016
ModernExperimentalJeskaiAmerica
331
views
1
likes
1
comments

Heros of Modern [Budget]

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ModernBudgettier 2
177
views
1
likes
1
comments

WHAMP Vamp

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
StandardVampireAgroMadness
179
views
1
likes
1
comments

Waste Rak 2.0 [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 18 May 2016
RakdosDiscardBurntier 2
223
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Harbinger [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Monday, 09 May 2016
ModernBorosToolboxControl
238
views
1
likes
0
comments

Crypto Humans [Standard]

by eap5000 - updated on Monday, 25 Apr 2016
StandardHumansSelesnyaAgro
276
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spellslinger [Standard]

by eap5000 - updated on Thursday, 14 Apr 2016
StandardIzzetControl
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wolfpack [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ModernWolfGruulAgro
261
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tutelage [Standard]

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
StandardMillControlDimir
293
views
1
likes
0
comments

Still Artifacts [Standard]

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
StandardIzzetArtifactAgro
265
views
1
likes
1
comments

Zoo-Fall [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Sunday, 10 Apr 2016
ZooNayaLandfallAgro
304
views
1
likes
1
comments

Fog Mill [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Monday, 04 Apr 2016
ModernControlMillAzorius
372
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Blisterstorm [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
ModernRUGStormAgro
1,091
views
11
likes
14
comments

Tempered Affinity

by eap5000 - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2016
ModernAffinityBrew
278
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W HandPox

by eap5000 - updated on Saturday, 30 Jan 2016
PoxControlSacrificeModern
262
views
2
likes
0
comments

[Pauper] Boggles

by eap5000 - updated on Friday, 22 Jan 2016
PauperbogglesAuraAgro
379
views
0
likes
0
comments

Waste-Rak [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Saturday, 09 Jan 2016
RakdosWaste NotModerntier 2
427
views
1
likes
3
comments

Tainted Love [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015
Moderntier 2OrzhovFun
411
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flash Evolution [Modern]

by eap5000 - updated on Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015
ScimicEvolvetwinFun
405
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 72 items

1 2 3 4 Last