Hetzer27

86 Decks, 28 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Mill

by Hetzer27 - updated on Sunday, 29 Jan 2017
DimirMillModern
41
views
1
likes
0
comments

Morbid

by Hetzer27 - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
Mono BlackMorbidModern
51
views
0
likes
0
comments

skaabs

by Hetzer27 - updated on Saturday, 14 May 2016
Mono BlueSkaabBudget
129
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/B Samurai

by Hetzer27 - updated on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
RakdosSamuraiModern
875
views
2
likes
1
comments

Ludevic What Have You Done!

by Hetzer27 - updated on Saturday, 05 Mar 2016
CasualBudget
212
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ally Mill

by Hetzer27 - updated on Monday, 15 Feb 2016
AllyMill
209
views
3
likes
3
comments

Centaurs!

by Hetzer27 - updated on Saturday, 13 Feb 2016
centaurMono GreenBudget
406
views
1
likes
0
comments

Basically exodia

by Hetzer27 - updated on Thursday, 11 Feb 2016
DimirHedron Align...Casual
539
views
1
likes
0
comments

Spirit Control

by Hetzer27 - updated on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016
AzoriusSpiritsModern
251
views
1
likes
0
comments

Golems

by Hetzer27 - updated on Saturday, 23 Jan 2016
ArtifactGolemCasualBudget
254
views
1
likes
0
comments

landwalking

by Hetzer27 - updated on Thursday, 21 Jan 2016
SimicLandwalkModern
207
views
1
likes
0
comments

Level UP!

by Hetzer27 - updated on Friday, 22 Jan 2016
level upIzzet
393
views
3
likes
2
comments

Black Lifegain

by Hetzer27 - updated on Sunday, 10 Jan 2016
167
views
1
likes
3
comments

U/B Monsters

by Hetzer27 - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jan 2016
SimicModern
183
views
1
likes
0
comments

defenders

by Hetzer27 - updated on Sunday, 10 Jan 2016
BlueGreenDefender
214
views
2
likes
1
comments

U/B Enchant

by Hetzer27 - updated on Monday, 28 Dec 2015
AzoriusEnchantmentBudget
249
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rogues

by Hetzer27 - updated on Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015
DimirRogueModern
253
views
1
likes
0
comments

Oozing Fungus

by Hetzer27 - updated on Saturday, 30 Jan 2016
Mono GreenFungusOozeModern
286
views
1
likes
1
comments

Corrupted Woods

by Hetzer27 - updated on Monday, 21 Dec 2015
190
views
2
likes
2
comments

America!

by Hetzer27 - updated on Monday, 21 Dec 2015
BorosAzoriusModern
228
views
3
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 42 items

1 2 3 Last