KJSJ3

583 Decks, 2,810 Comments, 1,170 Reputation

Following

wickeddarkman

109 Decks, 1,707 Comments, 396 Reputation
Added on Friday, June 26, 2015

LeopardElf

1 Deck, 2 Comments, 1 Reputation
Added on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Nisshoku

12 Decks, 19 Comments, 9 Reputation
Added on Thursday, January 29, 2015

NinjaStyle612

57 Decks, 1,433 Comments, 511 Reputation
Added on Sunday, October 26, 2014

Jessie

156 Decks, 5,489 Comments, 1,361 Reputation
Added on Monday, September 1, 2014

LegendaryHero7

326 Decks, 115 Comments, 29 Reputation
Added on Sunday, August 24, 2014

drakeraenes

318 Decks, 2,201 Comments, 589 Reputation
Added on Saturday, June 14, 2014

KnightoftheHokeyPokey

66 Decks, 2,578 Comments, 622 Reputation
Added on Saturday, June 14, 2014

vaan104

198 Decks, 2,104 Comments, 405 Reputation
Added on Sunday, May 11, 2014

variable

96 Decks, 345 Comments, 49 Reputation
Added on Sunday, May 11, 2014

NorthernWarlord

1,179 Decks, 4,794 Comments, 2,304 Reputation
Added on Monday, March 31, 2014

surewhynot

275 Decks, 4,526 Comments, 1,803 Reputation
Added on Monday, January 20, 2014

BrianBell

434 Decks, 581 Comments, 95 Reputation
Added on Thursday, January 9, 2014

JensDagon

198 Decks, 575 Comments, 505 Reputation
Added on Friday, December 20, 2013

Gary

40 Decks, 199 Comments, 63 Reputation
Added on Sunday, November 3, 2013

Gary

40 Decks, 199 Comments, 63 Reputation
Added on Sunday, November 3, 2013

Gothy

213 Decks, 1,749 Comments, 481 Reputation
Added on Wednesday, October 16, 2013

ShadowBlade1824

147 Decks, 55 Comments, 28 Reputation
Added on Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Jacob362

14 Decks, 6 Comments, 1 Reputation
Added on Saturday, September 7, 2013

DragonWolf7

48 Decks, 1,234 Comments, 200 Reputation
Added on Monday, July 22, 2013

1-20 of 39 items

1 2 Last

Friends Help

Who am I following?

The list to your left shows the other users on MTG Vault that you have chosen to follow. This list will help you keep track of users that build great decks, have helped you out in the past or maybe even friends from real life!


How do I follow somebody?

You can follow any user from their profile page, click the "follow" button that appears next to their username.