KJSJ3

582 Decks, 2,836 Comments, 1,168 Reputation

Liked Decks

217
views
5
likes
0
comments

Modern Eldrazi-works

by drakeraenes - updated on Monday, 06 Feb 2017
ModernMono BlackCombo
252
views
3
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Taxes

by BadOnion - updated on Thursday, 22 Sep 2016
117
views
1
likes
0
comments
164
views
2
likes
0
comments

3GB RAM [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016
ModernBUGRampMidrange
307
views
4
likes
3
comments

Bushwhacker Storm

by DedWards - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
ModernStormURGoblin
2,216
views
23
likes
33
comments

Splendid Control [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 24 Aug 2016
JundModernControl
171
views
3
likes
0
comments
8,205
views
106
likes
40
comments

Stall Pact

by willisson7 - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
ModernControlCombo
959
views
8
likes
13
comments
519
views
4
likes
6
comments

Jeskai LD project beta

by magicviking - updated on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Land Destruc...BurnModern
565
views
7
likes
11
comments

BW Total Removal Control

by Diilari - updated on Sunday, 25 Dec 2016
StandardControlOrzhov
388
views
6
likes
10
comments

The Flying Dutchman

by Puschkin - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
Theme
4,614
views
65
likes
43
comments

Dredge End v2

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 27 May 2016
ModernDredgeliving end
387
views
5
likes
6
comments

Dredge End

by DedWards - updated on Saturday, 25 Jun 2016
ModernDredgeliving end
372
views
3
likes
16
comments

Deck of Solitude

by Puschkin - updated on Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016
CasualBounceSimicSoftlock
4,635
views
48
likes
72
comments

Lavender

by surewhynot - updated on Monday, 04 Apr 2016
PALExtractionaggro/controlDHA
480
views
4
likes
11
comments
316
views
2
likes
2
comments

To be honest...

by JensDagon - updated on Friday, 01 Apr 2016
LegacyExtractionPAL
324
views
2
likes
1
comments

I summon Exodia

by bootsncatsn - updated on Thursday, 21 Jul 2016
WinconExodiaHedronAlignment
9,831
views
58
likes
54
comments

1-20 of 348 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!