KJSJ3

582 Decks, 2,836 Comments, 1,168 Reputation

Liked Decks

5
Likes
0
Comments

Modern Eldrazi-works

by drakeraenes - Created on Friday, 21 October 2016
ModernMono BlackCombo
2
Likes
1
Comments

Eldrazi Taxes

by BadOnion - Created on Monday, 12 September 2016
1
Likes
0
Comments
2
Likes
0
Comments

3GB RAM [Modern]

by Mekkakat - Created on Thursday, 08 September 2016
ModernBUGRampMidrange
4
Likes
3
Comments

Bushwhacker Storm

by DedWards - Created on Saturday, 27 August 2016
ModernStormURGoblin
22
Likes
33
Comments

Splendid Control [Modern]

by Mekkakat - Created on Tuesday, 23 August 2016
JundModernControl
3
Likes
0
Comments
101
Likes
43
Comments

Stall Pact

by willisson7 - Created on Tuesday, 26 July 2016
ModernControlCombo
8
Likes
12
Comments
4
Likes
6
Comments

Jeskai LD project beta

by magicviking - Created on Saturday, 14 May 2016
Land Destruc...BurnModern
7
Likes
11
Comments

BW Total Removal Control

by Diilari - Created on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
StandardControlOrzhov
6
Likes
10
Comments

The Flying Dutchman

by Puschkin - Created on Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Theme
64
Likes
42
Comments

Dredge End v2

by DedWards - Created on Tuesday, 12 April 2016
ModernDredgeliving end
5
Likes
6
Comments

Dredge End

by DedWards - Created on Monday, 11 April 2016
ModernDredgeliving end
3
Likes
16
Comments

Deck of Solitude

by Puschkin - Created on Thursday, 07 April 2016
CasualBounceSimicSoftlock
48
Likes
72
Comments

Lavender

by surewhynot - Created on Saturday, 02 April 2016
PALExtractionaggro/controlDHA
4
Likes
11
Comments
2
Likes
2
Comments

To be honest...

by JensDagon - Created on Tuesday, 29 March 2016
LegacyExtractionPAL
2
Likes
1
Comments

I summon Exodia

by bootsncatsn - Created on Friday, 22 January 2016
WinconExodiaHedronAlignment
58
Likes
54
Comments

1-20 of 347 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!