Mortoseth

14 Decks, 2 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Shadowfury

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 24 December 2016
shadowAggro
0
Likes
0
Comments

The Unblockable Scourge

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 17 December 2016
InfectUnblockable
0
Likes
0
Comments

The Elvenpath

by Mortoseth - Created on Thursday, 24 November 2016
Elf
0
Likes
0
Comments

Be on your guard

by Mortoseth - Created on Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Vigilance
1
Likes
0
Comments

March of the Sliver 2.0

by Mortoseth - Created on Friday, 05 February 2016
Sliver
0
Likes
0
Comments

The Scavengers

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 12 December 2015
Scavenge
0
Likes
0
Comments

Cure through death

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 12 September 2015
Burn
0
Likes
0
Comments

Artificial Intelligence

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 11 July 2015
ArtifactAffinity
0
Likes
0
Comments

No battle without metal 2.0

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 09 May 2015
Metalcraft
0
Likes
0
Comments

Burnology

by Mortoseth - Created on Sunday, 08 March 2015
BurnMono Red
1
Likes
0
Comments

Discard your Soul 2.0

by Mortoseth - Created on Saturday, 03 January 2015
Mono BlackControlDiscard
0
Likes
1
Comments

Unblockable assault

by Mortoseth - Created on Monday, 22 December 2014
UnblockableControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

Dragonforce

by Mortoseth - Created on Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Dragon
0
Likes
0
Comments