mt

41 Decks, 24 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

Infinite turns combo

by mt - updated on Thursday, 10 Nov 2016
InfiniteComboControlturns
322
views
2
likes
4
comments
343
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breath of Spawnwrithe Combo

by mt - updated on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016
ComboInfinite ComboModernTemur
480
views
3
likes
3
comments

Modern 8 rack

by mt - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernMono Blackhand destruc...Late Game
375
views
0
likes
0
comments

Agro Burn Modern

by mt - updated on Thursday, 29 Sep 2016
AgroBurnModern
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Naya zoo

by mt - updated on Thursday, 29 Sep 2016
AgroZoobushwhackerRed-Green
270
views
0
likes
0
comments

Living End modern

by mt - updated on Friday, 26 Aug 2016
living endModernCombo
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

Multiplayer extort EDH

by mt - updated on Monday, 13 Jul 2015
EDHCommanderWhiteBlack
540
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mindcrank/Duskmantle Combo

by mt - updated on Friday, 20 Mar 2015
ComboInfinite ComboBudgetMill
320
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kiki/Twin red white agro

by mt - updated on Thursday, 22 Jan 2015
ComboInfinite ComboAgroRed White
675
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jet White Justice

by mt - updated on Sunday, 14 Dec 2014
ModernAgroMono White
336
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard 20$ Jeskai

by mt - updated on Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014
JeskaiStandardControlBudget
522
views
2
likes
0
comments

worldfire combo

by mt - updated on Friday, 19 Sep 2014
board wipeRedWhiteCombo
791
views
2
likes
1
comments

Strive Agro

by mt - updated on Wednesday, 13 Aug 2014
StriveAggro
468
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doran EDH

by mt - updated on Monday, 28 Jul 2014
DefenderDoranEDHCreature-Based
325
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ninjutsu

by mt - updated on Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
NinjutsuNinjaDimir
418
views
1
likes
0
comments

Saproling Smash

by mt - updated on Saturday, 26 Jul 2014
240
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blood, Bones, and Betrayal

by mt - updated on Sunday, 13 Jul 2014
DeathRedBlackskeleton
231
views
0
likes
0
comments
258
views
1
likes
0
comments

Simple infinite mana combo

by mt - updated on Thursday, 03 Jul 2014
ComboInfinite ManaInfiniteIzzet
687
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 40 items

1 2 Last