mt

40 Decks, 24 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

Infinite turns combo

by mt - Created on Friday, 28 October 2016
InfiniteComboControlturns
2
Likes
4
Comments

Countryside Fling Troll combo

by mt - Created on Friday, 28 October 2016
Mono RedTrollCombojust for fun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Breath of Spawnwrithe Combo

by mt - Created on Friday, 21 October 2016
ComboInfinite ComboModernTemur
3
Likes
3
Comments

Modern 8 rack

by mt - Created on Monday, 17 October 2016
ModernMono Blackhand destruc...Late Game
0
Likes
0
Comments

Agro Burn Modern

by mt - Created on Wednesday, 28 September 2016
AgroBurnModern
0
Likes
0
Comments

Modern Naya zoo

by mt - Created on Friday, 26 August 2016
AgroZoobushwhackerRed-Green
0
Likes
0
Comments

Living End modern

by mt - Created on Monday, 18 July 2016
living endModernCombo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Multiplayer extort EDH

by mt - Created on Tuesday, 14 April 2015
EDHCommanderWhiteBlack
1
Likes
0
Comments

Mindcrank/Duskmantle Combo

by mt - Created on Tuesday, 10 March 2015
ComboInfinite ComboBudgetMill
1
Likes
0
Comments

Kiki/Twin red white agro

by mt - Created on Thursday, 22 January 2015
ComboInfinite ComboAgroRed White
0
Likes
0
Comments

Jet White Justice

by mt - Created on Sunday, 14 December 2014
ModernAgroMono White
0
Likes
0
Comments

Standard 20$ Jeskai

by mt - Created on Saturday, 27 September 2014
JeskaiStandardControlBudget
2
Likes
0
Comments

worldfire combo

by mt - Created on Thursday, 18 September 2014
board wipeRedWhiteCombo
2
Likes
1
Comments

Strive Agro

by mt - Created on Tuesday, 12 August 2014
StriveAggro
0
Likes
0
Comments

Doran EDH

by mt - Created on Sunday, 27 July 2014
DefenderDoranEDHCreature-Based
0
Likes
0
Comments

Ninjutsu

by mt - Created on Sunday, 27 July 2014
NinjutsuNinjaDimir
1
Likes
0
Comments

Saproling Smash

by mt - Created on Saturday, 19 July 2014
0
Likes
0
Comments

Blood, Bones, and Betrayal

by mt - Created on Saturday, 05 July 2014
DeathRedBlackskeleton
0
Likes
0
Comments

Standard enchantment beatdown

by mt - Created on Wednesday, 02 July 2014
EnchantmentAuraHexproofBeatdown
1
Likes
0
Comments

Simple infinite mana combo

by mt - Created on Wednesday, 02 July 2014
ComboInfinite ManaInfiniteIzzet
0
Likes
0
Comments

1-20 of 40 items

1 2 Last