Muktol

208 Decks, 1,082 Comments, 276 Reputation

My Decks

80
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/G: Warstorm Burn

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
ModernGruulBurnDefender
42
views
0
likes
0
comments
63
views
2
likes
0
comments

R/G: Gruul Beginner's Deck

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
ModernGruulStompyBeginner
56
views
0
likes
4
comments

U/G: Midrange Evolve

by Muktol - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
ModernSimicMidrangeEvolve
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/W Standard: Revolt

by Muktol - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
StandardSelesnyaAggro
129
views
1
likes
12
comments
1,004
views
22
likes
24
comments

G/W/U: Bruna and Gisela

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
ModernBantBeatdownVoltron
74
views
0
likes
0
comments
152
views
0
likes
2
comments

EDH: Teferi, Temporal Archmage

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017
CommanderPlayed
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Rhys the Redeemed

by Muktol - updated on Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
CommanderTokenUntested
115
views
1
likes
6
comments

EDH: Ob Nilix

by Muktol - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
CommanderControlTested
110
views
0
likes
1
comments

R/U Pauper: Madness

by Muktol - updated on Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
PauperModernIzzetMadness
225
views
0
likes
4
comments

R/W Pauper: Unusual Infect

by Muktol - updated on Friday, 24 Feb 2017
PauperModernBorosInfect
240
views
1
likes
1
comments

G/W Pauper: Soul Sisters

by Muktol - updated on Friday, 09 Sep 2016
PauperModernSelesnyaLife Gain
356
views
0
likes
4
comments

monoG Pauper: Stompy

by Muktol - updated on Friday, 09 Sep 2016
PauperModernMono GreenStompy
201
views
0
likes
4
comments
203
views
0
likes
0
comments
238
views
1
likes
4
comments
459
views
0
likes
0
comments
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 205 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last