Muktol

227 Decks, 1,162 Comments, 309 Reputation

My Decks

36
views
0
likes
1
comments

Standard Extert

by Muktol - updated on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
StandardNayaExertAggro
153
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/B: Beginner's Mill Deck

by Muktol - updated on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017
ModernDimirMillBeginner
298
views
1
likes
8
comments

B/R: Token Sacrifice

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017
ModernRakdosSacrificeToken
262
views
1
likes
3
comments

U/B Dimir: Beginner's Deck

by Muktol - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
ModernDimirBeginnerSimple
147
views
0
likes
0
comments
198
views
0
likes
2
comments
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W: Boros Beginner's Deck

by Muktol - updated on Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
ModernBorosBeginnerSimple
302
views
3
likes
5
comments
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/R: Minotaur Tribal

by Muktol - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
ModernRakdosMinotaurStompy
239
views
1
likes
0
comments
421
views
2
likes
5
comments

B/R: Rakdos Beginner's Deck

by Muktol - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
ModernRakdosBeginnerSimple
310
views
2
likes
4
comments

U/G: Scute Mob

by Muktol - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
ModernSimicClonePopulate
221
views
2
likes
0
comments

U/R Standard: Control and Burn

by Muktol - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
StandardIzzetBurnUntested
387
views
4
likes
0
comments

U/R: Izzet Beginner's Deck

by Muktol - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
ModernIzzetBeginnerSimple
332
views
3
likes
8
comments

B/G: Golgari Beginner's Deck

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
ModernGolgariBeginnerSimple
201
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Abzan: Midrange

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
ModernabzanMidrangeCompetitive
427
views
2
likes
4
comments
279
views
0
likes
0
comments
260
views
1
likes
0
comments

monoR: Barrage Chain Goblins

by Muktol - updated on Monday, 22 May 2017
ModernGoblinBurnSacrifice
302
views
2
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 225 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag