NinjaPervert

14 Decks, 8 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Budget Mono Green Elf

by NinjaPervert - updated on Tuesday, 30 May 2017
BudgetMono GreenElfTribal
180
views
0
likes
2
comments

Tri Color Goblin

by NinjaPervert - updated on Monday, 29 May 2017
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dromoka's Command

by NinjaPervert - updated on Sunday, 07 May 2017
G/WDragon's of ...Counters
71
views
1
likes
0
comments

Faith in Orzhova

by NinjaPervert - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
96
views
1
likes
0
comments

Azorius Detain aka The Police

by NinjaPervert - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dimir Mill

by NinjaPervert - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
DimirMillModernU/B
205
views
2
likes
2
comments
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pew Pew

by NinjaPervert - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Dynavolt TowerRedBlueFun
154
views
4
likes
0
comments

Maze's End (Modern)

by NinjaPervert - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
Maze's EndPlainsMountainSwamp
764
views
5
likes
5
comments

Gruul Clan Aggro

by NinjaPervert - updated on Monday, 29 Feb 2016
GruulRedGreenAggro
348
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azorius Control

by NinjaPervert - updated on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016
BlueWhiteAzoriusControl
459
views
1
likes
2
comments
351
views
1
likes
1
comments

Human warrior W/B

by NinjaPervert - updated on Tuesday, 14 Apr 2015
WhiteBlackHumanBudget
424
views
0
likes
0
comments