RancidNaners

81 Decks, 75 Comments, 14 Reputation

My Decks

EDH The Scorpion Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
NewThe Scorpion...
22
views
0
likes
0
comments
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Monoblack DevotGUN

by RancidNaners - updated on Friday, 09 Jun 2017
61
views
2
likes
2
comments

Modern Grixis Delving Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Friday, 09 Jun 2017
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Big Stupid Demon Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Monday, 29 May 2017
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Kraum and Bruse Slamhouse

by RancidNaners - updated on Thursday, 25 May 2017
28
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Hapatra's Snake Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

Copy-Pasta Gifts Storm Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
StormIzzetComboModern
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sram Ride or Die to Guns (edh)

by RancidNaners - updated on Sunday, 05 Mar 2017
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Frontier Izzet Prowess GUN

by RancidNaners - updated on Thursday, 26 Jan 2017
FrontierIzzetProwessAggro
411
views
0
likes
5
comments
282
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Jori En Wizard Diver

by RancidNaners - updated on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
285
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Ishai Birdo Slam

by RancidNaners - updated on Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
BirdsTribalEDHW/U
345
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Saskia's Big Beefy Slam

by RancidNaners - updated on Monday, 31 Oct 2016
530
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Aurelia Just Fucking Goes

by RancidNaners - updated on Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
169
views
0
likes
0
comments
248
views
0
likes
0
comments
919
views
1
likes
5
comments

Modern Mardu Midrange Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
WRBMarduModernMidrange
343
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Naya Ponza Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
ModernNayaponzaMidrange
468
views
0
likes
2
comments

Modern Jund Ponza Gun

by RancidNaners - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
ModernJundponzaMidrange
327
views
0
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 73 items

1 2 3 4 Last