RisenDeep

84 Decks, 172 Comments, 31 Reputation

My Decks

Myr Summoning

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 11 Dec 2017
ModernHeartless Su...TokenBlue
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Cure

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
LegacyLife DrainBlackGreen
72
views
1
likes
0
comments

Explorers of Ixalan

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
ExplorersVampireTribalBlack
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Pact

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
ModernBlackWhite
182
views
2
likes
0
comments

Titan Salvo

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 06 Nov 2017
ModernArtifactSacrificeBlack
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Deaths

by RisenDeep - updated on Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
ModernHeartless Su...AvacynBlack
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Artillery

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
StandardDamageRampGreen
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

Faeries

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
ModernTribalFaerieBlue
169
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lantern

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
ModernControlArtifactRed
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mangrove-Fish

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
ModernMerfolkComboControl
178
views
0
likes
2
comments

Deathpact

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
ModernModernControlBlack
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Recropping

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
ModernLandfallManaGreen
90
views
2
likes
0
comments

Rakdos

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017
RakdosRedBlackAggro
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wake the Land

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
ModernGreenBlackBlue
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Balance

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
ModernCascadebalanceRed
216
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scourage

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016
ModernEldraziGreenBlack
241
views
0
likes
3
comments

Titanfall

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 14 Nov 2016
ModernControlBlueBlack
322
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shadow Ramp

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 11 Nov 2016
ModernSuicideBlack
187
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blind Mass

by RisenDeep - updated on Sunday, 06 Nov 2016
ModernComboBlueBlack
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vampires

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
LegacyTribalBlackMono Black
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 27 items

1 2 Last