ScientistA

61 Decks, 0 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

She Builds Quick Machines

by ScientistA - Created on Tuesday, 20 December 2016
EDHBreyaArtifactInfinite Combo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Start your engines!

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 01 October 2016
Vehicle
3
Likes
0
Comments

The Acid Trip

by ScientistA - Created on Thursday, 21 January 2016
0
Likes
0
Comments

Rogues 'n' Thieves

by ScientistA - Created on Sunday, 27 December 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

Goblincide!

by ScientistA - Created on Wednesday, 16 December 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

Chandra burns the world

by ScientistA - Created on Sunday, 13 December 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

Necronomicon Bangu's Edition

by ScientistA - Created on Sunday, 13 December 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

The Necronomicon

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 07 November 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

Elvish Army

by ScientistA - Created on Monday, 26 October 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

[BUDGET] Steampunk Thopters

by ScientistA - Created on Sunday, 04 October 2015
Budgetthopter
1
Likes
0
Comments

Rusted From The Rain

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 25 July 2015
EDHDarettiArtifactwelding
0
Likes
0
Comments

Robots don't need land

by ScientistA - Created on Monday, 02 March 2015
ExpensiveArtifact
0
Likes
0
Comments

Weapons of Kemba

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 21 February 2015
BudgetTiny leadersKemba
0
Likes
0
Comments

Flaying the Soul

by ScientistA - Created on Monday, 16 February 2015
BudgetGIFTModern4fun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Cogwork Assault

by ScientistA - Created on Monday, 29 December 2014
PauperArtifactUnnusual
0
Likes
0
Comments

Black Death

by ScientistA - Created on Tuesday, 10 June 2014
Mono BlackPestilencePauper
0
Likes
0
Comments

Selesnya gets a 4x4

by ScientistA - Created on Monday, 02 June 2014
Modern4fun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Trinket and Salvage

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 31 May 2014
Casual
0
Likes
0
Comments

Where's wolf?

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 31 May 2014
WerewolfModernCasual
0
Likes
0
Comments

By the blade

by ScientistA - Created on Saturday, 31 May 2014
Mono WhiteWeenieEquipmentPauper
0
Likes
0
Comments

1-20 of 21 items

1 2 Last