Senress

48 Decks, 101 Comments, 25 Reputation

My Decks

Witness Me!

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
PauperR/BSacrificeHelp
448
views
5
likes
10
comments

Walled in Combo

by Senress - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
CombowallsPauper
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Defenders Torch

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
DefenderPauperR/Gwalls
96
views
1
likes
0
comments

Weapon Shipment Robbery

by Senress - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
PauperGoblinPauperGoblin
183
views
0
likes
5
comments

Auromancy

by Senress - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
PauperControlAuraEnchantment
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Heroic Resistance

by Senress - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
AggroPauperR/WFun
84
views
1
likes
0
comments

Delving Dimir control

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
PauperControlU/BDimir
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

What a Fungi

by Senress - updated on Friday, 24 Feb 2017
PauperFunTokenFungus
342
views
4
likes
28
comments

Mill, Mill down the road

by Senress - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
U/BMill
132
views
1
likes
3
comments
200
views
1
likes
2
comments

Lantern Control

by Senress - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
ControlTrue controlTrue controlMill
197
views
0
likes
2
comments

Flickering Research

by Senress - updated on Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mass

by Senress - updated on Thursday, 03 Nov 2016
122
views
0
likes
2
comments

Pyrogenius vehicles

by Senress - updated on Friday, 07 Oct 2016
HelpKaladesh PW ...FunStandard
425
views
0
likes
0
comments

Undying Tempo

by Senress - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
TempoEsperControlWIP
336
views
1
likes
17
comments

Moonland UW Spirts

by Senress - updated on Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016
RefernceSpirituwModern
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Tempo Control

by Senress - updated on Monday, 08 Aug 2016
PauperCompetitiveReference
197
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sap'D

by Senress - updated on Thursday, 03 Nov 2016
PauperTokenInfinite ComboHelp
253
views
1
likes
0
comments

The laate Bogles( heavy WIP)

by Senress - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
BooglesReworkVaultHelpWIP
190
views
2
likes
9
comments
169
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 30 items

1 2 Last