Senress

50 Decks, 106 Comments, 25 Reputation

My Decks

Fading Glory

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
PauperBeastFading
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Servant of Adaptation

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
Pauper+1/+1 CountersEvolveU/G
296
views
2
likes
10
comments

W/B Zombie party.

by Senress - updated on Thursday, 04 May 2017
PauperZombiesW/BTribal
1,072
views
1
likes
2
comments

Witness Me!

by Senress - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
PauperR/BSacrificeHelp
657
views
7
likes
12
comments

Walled in Combo

by Senress - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
CombowallsPauper
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Defenders Torch

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
DefenderPauperR/Gwalls
176
views
1
likes
0
comments

Weapon Shipment Robbery

by Senress - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
PauperGoblinPauperGoblin
248
views
0
likes
5
comments

Auromancy

by Senress - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
PauperControlAuraEnchantment
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Heroic Resistance

by Senress - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
AggroPauperR/WFun
111
views
1
likes
0
comments

Delving Dimir control

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
PauperControlU/BDimir
175
views
0
likes
0
comments

What a Fungi

by Senress - updated on Friday, 24 Feb 2017
PauperFunTokenFungus
532
views
4
likes
28
comments

Mill, Mill down the road

by Senress - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
U/BMill
180
views
1
likes
3
comments
305
views
1
likes
2
comments

Lantern Control

by Senress - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
ControlTrue controlTrue controlMill
275
views
0
likes
2
comments

Flickering Research

by Senress - updated on Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
166
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mass

by Senress - updated on Thursday, 03 Nov 2016
185
views
0
likes
2
comments

Pyrogenius vehicles

by Senress - updated on Friday, 07 Oct 2016
HelpKaladesh PW ...FunStandard
520
views
0
likes
0
comments

Undying Tempo

by Senress - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
TempoEsperControlWIP
417
views
1
likes
17
comments

Moonland UW Spirts

by Senress - updated on Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016
RefernceSpirituwModern
190
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Tempo Control

by Senress - updated on Monday, 08 Aug 2016
PauperCompetitiveReference
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 33 items

1 2 Last