Shinza

78 Decks, 272 Comments, 61 Reputation

My Decks

Metal Mettle

by Shinza - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
ModernEquipmentCasualVaultHelp
144
views
1
likes
8
comments

Zombie on the Bayou

by Shinza - updated on Saturday, 10 Oct 2015
ZombieModernBlackGreen
286
views
2
likes
1
comments

American Politics

by Shinza - updated on Wednesday, 14 Oct 2015
ModernNinjaAmerica
424
views
1
likes
1
comments

RW Living Angels

by Shinza - updated on Saturday, 10 Oct 2015
CasualModern
196
views
1
likes
1
comments

I Like Big Bots

by Shinza - updated on Thursday, 17 Dec 2015
StandardIzzetArtifact
771
views
4
likes
33
comments
4,194
views
31
likes
59
comments

Orzhov for the Consequence

by Shinza - updated on Saturday, 18 Oct 2014
orSuffertheConsequence
466
views
2
likes
5
comments

To Appear Dimir

by Shinza - updated on Friday, 17 Oct 2014
ChallengeInspiredDimirhaakon
362
views
1
likes
2
comments

Little Fangs, Big Pangs

by Shinza - updated on Saturday, 01 Nov 2014
VampireModernBlackRed
286
views
1
likes
4
comments

American Diplomacy

by Shinza - updated on Thursday, 09 Oct 2014
AmericaBurn
308
views
1
likes
1
comments
410
views
4
likes
3
comments

Aristocrat: Simic to Win It

by Shinza - updated on Friday, 30 Jan 2015
AristocratSimicDrawHexproof
460
views
3
likes
5
comments

Aristocrat: Fire & Spite

by Shinza - updated on Tuesday, 10 Mar 2015
AristocratBorosInspiredCasual
452
views
3
likes
4
comments

While You Were Sleeping

by Shinza - updated on Saturday, 04 Oct 2014
171
views
1
likes
0
comments
472
views
4
likes
10
comments

Aristocrat: Azorius Alive

by Shinza - updated on Monday, 06 Oct 2014
AristocratAzoriusBounceToken
380
views
3
likes
11
comments
469
views
4
likes
24
comments
611
views
6
likes
13
comments
358
views
3
likes
3
comments

Withering Heights

by Shinza - updated on Friday, 19 Sep 2014
GolgariModernWitherLure
464
views
3
likes
11
comments

1-20 of 49 items

1 2 3 Last