SimonFaust

32 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Noyan Dar, the Land Lord

by SimonFaust - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
EDHCommanderAzoriusLand
162
views
1
likes
0
comments

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
EDHCommanderMarduAlesha
160
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nahiri, the Lithomancer

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 31 Dec 2016
EDHCommanderMono WhiteArtifact
230
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gonti, Lord of Luxury

by SimonFaust - updated on Monday, 28 Nov 2016
EDHCommanderMono Black
221
views
0
likes
0
comments

Saskia's Pain, Love, & Hate

by SimonFaust - updated on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breya, Etherium Shaper

by SimonFaust - updated on Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
EDHCommanderArtifactEsper
544
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sen Triplets, Ver. 3.0

by SimonFaust - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
EsperEDHCommanderArtifact
357
views
0
likes
1
comments

Marchesa, the Black Rose

by SimonFaust - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
GrixisEDH
215
views
0
likes
1
comments

Rashmi, Eternities Crafter

by SimonFaust - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHCommanderSimicSynergy
387
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selvala, Explorer of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHSelesnyaElfEnchantment
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

Leovold.deck

by SimonFaust - updated on Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016
EDHSultaiBUGControl
392
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arjun or Niv, We'll never know

by SimonFaust - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016
EDHBudgetIzzetstuff
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sen Triplets as Sharuum

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 25 Jun 2016
EsperArtifactEDHBeatdown
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kruphix Control

by SimonFaust - updated on Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016
EDHSimicBudgetControl
229
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bruna, Light of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Tuesday, 14 Jun 2016
EDHAzoriusEnchantmentBudget
291
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sidisi, the Salt Titan

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 28 May 2016
BUGReanimatorBudgetZombie
349
views
0
likes
0
comments

Titania, Protector of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Monday, 15 Feb 2016
BudgetTokenEDHLand
329
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trostani, Army of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Wednesday, 17 Feb 2016
BudgetEDHSelesnyaToken
382
views
1
likes
1
comments

Mirko Vosk, Mind's Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 13 Feb 2016
BudgetEDHMillDimir
347
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gisela, Heaven's Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Sunday, 14 Feb 2016
EDHBorosBurnFire
255
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 30 items

1 2 Last