skderopr8er

75 Decks, 25 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Omni Show

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Torpor Hate

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 03 Jul 2017
ModernOrzhov
166
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Value

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
Mono BlackModernRemoval
185
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 Color Legacy

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Snake

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
GolgariAffinity+1/+1 CountersModern
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Post

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
LegacyU/GRamp
227
views
0
likes
0
comments

Golgari Depths

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
B/Gdark depthsCombo
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

No, you lock it up!

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 15 Jul 2016
ModernIzzetControlLockdown
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Junk Tower

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 07 Jul 2016
AbaznJunkModernAggro
292
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vintage Ravager

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
140
views
0
likes
2
comments

Boggle the mind

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
EnchantmentBogleHexproofModern
230
views
1
likes
0
comments

Abby

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 19 May 2016
111
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Eldrazi

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 06 May 2016
EldraziLegacyColorlessAgro
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

Varolz, The Monster

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 02 May 2016
GitrogGolgariLandSacrifice
258
views
0
likes
0
comments

Drop em'

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 18 Mar 2016
EDHCommanderGrixisDraw
216
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Whisperer

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 29 Feb 2016
EldraziModernAggro
188
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny jund

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 22 Jan 2016
Tiny leadersJundLandLand Destruc...
468
views
2
likes
0
comments

The Modern Sliver

by skderopr8er - updated on Saturday, 03 Oct 2015
144
views
2
likes
3
comments

Old School Nasty

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 24 Aug 2015
Land Destruc...LegacyJunkControl
475
views
2
likes
2
comments

Modern Infect

by skderopr8er - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015
InfectModern
251
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 41 items

1 2 3 Last