skderopr8er

73 Decks, 25 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Black Value

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
Mono BlackModernRemoval
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 Color Legacy

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
62
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Snake

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
GolgariAffinity+1/+1 CountersModern
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Post

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
LegacyU/GRamp
188
views
0
likes
0
comments

Golgari Depths

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
B/Gdark depthsCombo
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

No, you lock it up!

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 15 Jul 2016
ModernIzzetControlLockdown
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Junk Tower

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 07 Jul 2016
AbaznJunkModernAggro
267
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vintage Ravager

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
132
views
0
likes
2
comments

Boggle the mind

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 22 May 2016
EnchantmentBogleHexproofModern
211
views
1
likes
0
comments

Abby

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 19 May 2016
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Eldrazi

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 06 May 2016
EldraziLegacyColorlessAgro
210
views
0
likes
0
comments

Varolz, The Monster

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 02 May 2016
GitrogGolgariLandSacrifice
241
views
0
likes
0
comments

Drop em'

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 18 Mar 2016
EDHCommanderGrixisDraw
173
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Whisperer

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 29 Feb 2016
EldraziModernAggro
180
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny jund

by skderopr8er - updated on Friday, 22 Jan 2016
Tiny leadersJundLandLand Destruc...
444
views
2
likes
0
comments

The Modern Sliver

by skderopr8er - updated on Saturday, 03 Oct 2015
133
views
2
likes
3
comments

Old School Nasty

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 24 Aug 2015
Land Destruc...LegacyJunkControl
450
views
2
likes
2
comments

Modern Infect

by skderopr8er - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015
InfectModern
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

God of the Moon

by skderopr8er - updated on Monday, 23 Mar 2015
LegacyBloodRakdosControl
280
views
2
likes
0
comments

Legacy Infect

by skderopr8er - updated on Sunday, 08 Feb 2015
InfectLegacyPoisonWin
394
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 39 items

1 2 Last