Slythr

11 Decks, 4 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Malfegor don't give a ****

by Slythr - updated on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
RakdosDiscardCommanderEDH
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Oppression is Real

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
CommanderEDHSelesnya
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

Faerie Ninja's

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
TribalNinjaFaerieDimir
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devouring Ooze

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
Simic+1/+1 CountersCommanderEDH
166
views
1
likes
1
comments

Vehicular Overlord

by Slythr - updated on Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
VehiclesdwarvesArtifactsBoros
145
views
1
likes
2
comments

Xira's Land Pact

by Slythr - updated on Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
CommanderEDHLandJund
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sakiko, Mother of Hydra's

by Slythr - updated on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
Mono GreenStompyMana RampStompy
79
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Scorpion's Sting

by Slythr - updated on Monday, 17 Jul 2017
RakdosBlackRedCommander
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rise of the Sphinx

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
Mono BlueSphinxTribalCommander
251
views
2
likes
4
comments

Glissa's machines andsquirrels

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017
ArtifactGolgariBlackGreen
290
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sygg's River guided Tour

by Slythr - updated on Friday, 02 Jun 2017
CommanderEDHMerfolkTribal
146
views
0
likes
0
comments