Taco45

31 Decks, 2 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Narset EDH/Jeskai

by Taco45 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017
EDHCommander
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa Control EDH/Redless

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 18 Dec 2017
EDHCommander
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard U/R Mill

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
StandardMill
108
views
2
likes
0
comments

Mimeoplasm EDH/Sultai

by Taco45 - updated on Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
123
views
0
likes
0
comments

Karametra EDH/Selesnya

by Taco45 - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
123
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ezuri EDH/Green

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breya EDH/Greenless

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH +1/+1/Redless

by Taco45 - updated on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
165
views
2
likes
0
comments

Daxos EDH/Orzhov

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kruphix EDH/Simic

by Taco45 - updated on Friday, 27 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

Xenagos EDH/Gruul

by Taco45 - updated on Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
177
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kurkesh EDH/Red

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
118
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mizzix EDH/Izzet

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Saskia EDH/Blueless

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surrak EDH/Temur

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arahbo EDH/Selesnya

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
160
views
0
likes
2
comments

Rashmi EDH/Simic

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oloro EDH/Esper

by Taco45 - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
EDHCommander
194
views
0
likes
1
comments

Erebos EDH/Black

by Taco45 - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
EDHCommander
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa SF EDH/Redless

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 14 Aug 2017
EDHCommander
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 22 items

1 2 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag