tleung84633

26 Decks, 410 Comments, 165 Reputation

My Decks

World War Z

by tleung84633 - Created on Saturday, 23 April 2016
ModernZombieTribal
8
Likes
15
Comments

Fight the Power!

by tleung84633 - Created on Friday, 05 February 2016
HexproofEnchantmentModernLifelink
6
Likes
5
Comments

2 Decks in 1! Storm's a Comin'

by tleung84633 - Created on Saturday, 28 November 2015
ComboControlModernEmrakul
41
Likes
93
Comments

Do The Impossible

by tleung84633 - Created on Monday, 07 September 2015
ModernControlComboEmrakul
5
Likes
8
Comments
15
Likes
28
Comments

Houston, we have a problem

by tleung84633 - Created on Monday, 20 July 2015
ModernJundRemovalDiscard
7
Likes
17
Comments
10
Likes
11
Comments

Modern Merfolk Mayhem

by tleung84633 - Created on Monday, 11 May 2015
TribalMerfolkModernMono Blue
4
Likes
6
Comments

Pod Bears

by tleung84633 - Created on Friday, 10 April 2015
ModernHatebearsPodCreatures
5
Likes
11
Comments

Teddy Bear Hug

by tleung84633 - Created on Friday, 06 February 2015
HatebearsModernManaLand Destruc...
12
Likes
22
Comments

Original? Or extra crispy?

by tleung84633 - Created on Friday, 12 December 2014
BurnMono RedModernFast
7
Likes
19
Comments

Control Your Bouncing Breasts

by tleung84633 - Created on Monday, 01 December 2014
ModernBounceControlSynergy
7
Likes
12
Comments

Esper Pox - Think about it...

by tleung84633 - Created on Monday, 27 October 2014
EsperModernGraveyardDraw
3
Likes
7
Comments
3
Likes
5
Comments

Lockdown and Bounce!

by tleung84633 - Created on Wednesday, 30 July 2014
LockdownBounceControlBuff
4
Likes
11
Comments

Nuclear Launch Detected...

by tleung84633 - Created on Thursday, 24 July 2014
MillInstantControlAzorius
4
Likes
4
Comments
4
Likes
10
Comments

Poison Them Again! Modern

by tleung84633 - Created on Tuesday, 24 June 2014
PoisonInfectModernAggro
3
Likes
1
Comments

Poison Them! Turn2 Infect Win!

by tleung84633 - Created on Tuesday, 24 June 2014
InfectPoisonFastAggro
7
Likes
15
Comments
14
Likes
27
Comments

1-20 of 24 items

1 2 Last