Ulka1963

334 Decks, 37 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

Jeskai Delver

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
JeskaiDelverModernTempo
37
views
1
likes
0
comments

Alesha, Back Again

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017
EDHMarduCommanderReanimator
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bug Control

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
13
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Delirium

by Ulka1963 - updated on Thursday, 03 Nov 2016
48
views
0
likes
0
comments
131
views
0
likes
1
comments

RUG Tempo

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 19 Aug 2016
ModernTempoRUG
126
views
1
likes
0
comments

Jolrael, Snarling Lands

by Ulka1963 - updated on Saturday, 30 Jul 2016
EDHLandMono Green
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lu Xun, Mono Blue Voltron

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
EDHVoltronCommanderMono Blue
236
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Dark Knights

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
ModernKnightMarduGraveyard
203
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wolf Delver

by Ulka1963 - updated on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016
ModernRUG
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mina and Denn, Shamans Tribal

by Ulka1963 - updated on Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016
EDHMina and DennGruulShaman
204
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Selenia EDH

by Ulka1963 - updated on Sunday, 02 Aug 2015
364
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Shamanic Atarkan Forsworn

by Ulka1963 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2015
EDHGruulTribalShaman
205
views
0
likes
0
comments

Aristocratic Mardu EDH

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 12 May 2015
EDHDegaMarduCommander
589
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bladewing Combo

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 11 May 2015
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

Miracle Grow

by Ulka1963 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Dec 2015
ModernU/GDelverTempo
238
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elf Liching

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 05 Jan 2015
EDH
355
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Griffin named Blake

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 05 Jan 2015
EDH
155
views
1
likes
0
comments

Conclave of Answers

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 05 Jan 2015
EDH
267
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cawblade of the Tenth

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 05 Jan 2015
EDH
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 51 items

1 2 3 Last