Ulka1963

456 Decks, 37 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

Green Devotion

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017
ModernMana Ramp
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hollowvine

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 04 Aug 2017
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blind Seer- Color me This

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 21 Jul 2017
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Delver

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
JeskaiDelverModernTempo
175
views
1
likes
0
comments

Alesha, Back Again

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017
EDHMarduCommanderReanimator
249
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bug Control

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
54
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Delirium

by Ulka1963 - updated on Thursday, 03 Nov 2016
120
views
0
likes
0
comments
220
views
0
likes
1
comments

RUG Tempo

by Ulka1963 - updated on Friday, 19 Aug 2016
ModernTempoRUG
202
views
1
likes
0
comments

Jolrael, Snarling Lands

by Ulka1963 - updated on Saturday, 30 Jul 2016
EDHLandMono Green
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lu Xun, Mono Blue Voltron

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
EDHVoltronCommanderMono Blue
407
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Dark Knights

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
ModernKnightMarduGraveyard
259
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wolf Delver

by Ulka1963 - updated on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016
ModernRUG
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mina and Denn, Shamans Tribal

by Ulka1963 - updated on Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016
EDHMina and DennGruulShaman
272
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Selenia EDH

by Ulka1963 - updated on Sunday, 02 Aug 2015
497
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Shamanic Atarkan Forsworn

by Ulka1963 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2015
EDHGruulTribalShaman
278
views
0
likes
0
comments

Aristocratic Mardu EDH

by Ulka1963 - updated on Tuesday, 12 May 2015
EDHDegaMarduCommander
771
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bladewing Combo

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 11 May 2015
254
views
0
likes
0
comments

Miracle Grow

by Ulka1963 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Dec 2015
ModernU/GDelverTempo
269
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elf Liching

by Ulka1963 - updated on Monday, 05 Jan 2015
EDH
463
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 54 items

1 2 3 Last