vidrald

83 Decks, 22 Comments, 6 Reputation

My Decks

Turn 1 Obliterator :P

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
ComboMono BlackCasualVintage
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fraying Tutelage

by vidrald - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
45
views
0
likes
0
comments

bad Sphinx's tutelage

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
MillFunCasualMono Blue
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sram, Puresteel Champion

by vidrald - updated on Tuesday, 07 Feb 2017
211
views
1
likes
4
comments

Pyromancer's tutelage

by vidrald - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

ProT budget copycat

by vidrald - updated on Monday, 09 Jan 2017
CasualFun
196
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fight my Obliterator

by vidrald - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
ModernCasualFun
172
views
2
likes
0
comments

Vintage kitchen discard

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
DiscardVintageFunMono Black
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Discard Magnification

by vidrald - updated on Monday, 02 Jan 2017
DiscardComboLegacyFun
220
views
0
likes
1
comments

Act of Fling

by vidrald - updated on Monday, 31 Oct 2016
ModernFlingCreaturelessCasual
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizards of the coast

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
Mono BlueCasualFunWizard
215
views
0
likes
0
comments

LandFallenFun

by vidrald - updated on Sunday, 14 Aug 2016
FunCasualLandfall
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombie Troll

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
Zombie
260
views
2
likes
4
comments

Crazy mill

by vidrald - updated on Monday, 13 Jun 2016
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Goblin traitor

by vidrald - updated on Friday, 10 Jun 2016
BUG
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Menacing Master of Hydra

by vidrald - updated on Monday, 30 May 2016
ModernFunCombo
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

Glimpse of WTF

by vidrald - updated on Friday, 29 Apr 2016
LegacyFunCasual
186
views
0
likes
0
comments

Glimpse of Ascension

by vidrald - updated on Friday, 04 Nov 2016
CasualG/BComboFun
120
views
1
likes
0
comments

Westvale rites

by vidrald - updated on Wednesday, 27 Apr 2016
ComboG/BFast
280
views
0
likes
0
comments

Opting to peek inside the ice

by vidrald - updated on Thursday, 21 Apr 2016
DelverDrawCasual
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 83 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last