wickeddarkman

111 Decks, 1,721 Comments, 398 Reputation

My Decks

42
views
1
likes
0
comments

Milldecks 0 win% in top sites

by wickeddarkman - updated on Friday, 12 Jan 2018
MillModern
103
views
1
likes
2
comments
160
views
1
likes
0
comments
161
views
1
likes
0
comments

paperstrip mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Monday, 27 Nov 2017
paperstripsMillModernEsper
109
views
1
likes
0
comments

The pitfalls of modern mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Friday, 15 Dec 2017
Millguide
254
views
4
likes
4
comments
151
views
1
likes
0
comments
1,226
views
18
likes
15
comments
222
views
3
likes
8
comments

Mill vs discard & counterspell

by wickeddarkman - updated on Friday, 20 Oct 2017
MillModernEsper
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fixing _godika's mill...

by wickeddarkman - updated on Monday, 16 Oct 2017
MillEsperCompetitive
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

My own esper mill variant:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Friday, 06 Oct 2017
MillEsperCompetitive
129
views
0
likes
0
comments
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

settle the wreckage:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Millsettle the w...
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Small 4thplace modern mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017
74
views
0
likes
0
comments
417
views
2
likes
22
comments

93/94 format + evolution:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
93/94Oldschool
284
views
2
likes
5
comments
329
views
4
likes
4
comments
780
views
5
likes
45
comments

Covfefe deck:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
565
views
9
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 80 items

1 2 3 4 Last