wickeddarkman

96 Decks, 1,583 Comments, 356 Reputation

My Decks

Zombie Worship

by wickeddarkman - updated on Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
advancedCompetitiveModernControl
37
views
1
likes
0
comments
81
views
2
likes
5
comments

Bant worship, modern.

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 02 Mar 2017
MillBantModernprototype
91
views
2
likes
2
comments

Dissolver mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
481
views
9
likes
8
comments

Project silhana: v6.

by wickeddarkman - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
silhana projectOldschool
74
views
0
likes
0
comments
119
views
4
likes
3
comments

Hot grixis mill for modern!

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
hotCompetitiveMillGrixis
103
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern millprimer Esper/Dimir

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
ModernMillexpertDimir
71
views
2
likes
2
comments
124
views
2
likes
5
comments
213
views
1
likes
4
comments

Deadward/wicked zombridge:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
ModernControlEsper
129
views
2
likes
4
comments

Mesmeric/authority mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017
71
views
1
likes
0
comments
84
views
1
likes
0
comments

A "Hastemare" before christmas

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
160
views
2
likes
35
comments
415
views
1
likes
4
comments

naya "ravine" burn:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Saturday, 05 Nov 2016
81
views
2
likes
0
comments
141
views
2
likes
3
comments
196
views
5
likes
0
comments
121
views
3
likes
1
comments
221
views
4
likes
19
comments

1-20 of 63 items

1 2 3 4 Last