wickeddarkman

96 Decks, 1,654 Comments, 385 Reputation

My Decks

Double crucible prototype:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
29
views
0
likes
2
comments

fraying mill: Generation 3:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
MillModernseriousGrixis
129
views
1
likes
13
comments

93/94 format + evolution:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Friday, 07 Jul 2017
93/94Oldschool
60
views
1
likes
0
comments
137
views
3
likes
4
comments
426
views
5
likes
45
comments

Covfefe deck:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
338
views
9
likes
0
comments
116
views
1
likes
6
comments
103
views
1
likes
4
comments

shrieker: (read description)

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 17 May 2017
ModernControlMillAggro
292
views
4
likes
19
comments
97
views
1
likes
0
comments
128
views
2
likes
0
comments

Zombie Worship

by wickeddarkman - updated on Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
advancedCompetitiveModernControl
121
views
1
likes
1
comments
178
views
2
likes
5
comments

Dissolver mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
739
views
9
likes
8
comments

Hot grixis mill for modern!

by wickeddarkman - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
hotCompetitiveMillGrixis
228
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern millprimer Esper/Dimir

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
ModernMillexpertDimir
193
views
2
likes
2
comments

Deadward/wicked zombridge:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
ModernControlEsper
220
views
2
likes
4
comments

Mesmeric/authority mill:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017
110
views
1
likes
0
comments

Version one:

by wickeddarkman - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017
prototype
96
views
1
likes
2
comments

A "Hastemare" before christmas

by wickeddarkman - updated on Friday, 31 Mar 2017
272
views
3
likes
35
comments

1-20 of 66 items

1 2 3 4 Last