BlackWerk

14 Decks, 5 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

my take on a dino deck.

by BlackWerk - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

Does Mill actually work?

by BlackWerk - updated on Sunday, 03 Dec 2017
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dino Daycare.

by BlackWerk - updated on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/G Midrange

by BlackWerk - updated on Thursday, 25 May 2017
RampTrampleMidrangeHelp
304
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W aggro

by BlackWerk - updated on Wednesday, 24 May 2017
AggroHelp
248
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W Odric.

by BlackWerk - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/G Counters

by BlackWerk - updated on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
368
views
0
likes
0
comments

mono red aggro.

by BlackWerk - updated on Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
Mono RedStandard
378
views
0
likes
0
comments

Id tap that.

by BlackWerk - updated on Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
BlueStandardWhite
324
views
0
likes
0
comments
472
views
1
likes
0
comments

standard energy

by BlackWerk - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
FastStandardPump
482
views
0
likes
0
comments

om nom nom

by BlackWerk - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
RedGreenBudgetCommander
365
views
1
likes
0
comments

kaalias revenge

by BlackWerk - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
AngelDemonDragonCommander
595
views
2
likes
5
comments