Grishnákh, Brash Instigator

Legendary Creature — Goblin Soldier 1/1, {2}{R}

Card Information

Legendary Creature — Goblin Soldier 1/1, {2}{R}

Card Rules

When Grishnákh, Brash Instigator enters the battlefield, amass Orcs 2. When you do, until end of turn, gain control of target nonlegendary creature an opponent controls with power less than or equal to the amassed Army's power. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Grishnákh, Brash Instigator TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Grishnákh, Brash Instigator

to post a comment.