Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 265 decks using the search term "aj" (0.63 seconds)

102
views
1
likes
0
comments

Too Much Math

by Delphik - updated on Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
Life GainMono WhitePlainsPlaneswalker
230
views
2
likes
0
comments
134
views
0
likes
1
comments
313
views
1
likes
0
comments

#3 Wipe Deck

by Ashevegas - updated on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
wrath of godDestructionaetherfluxAjani
163
views
2
likes
2
comments

Wipe Deck v2

by AshevegasJ - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
DestroyLife GainaetherfluxAjani
192
views
1
likes
0
comments

9 Lives

by baynne720 - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Life GainCatsAjaniAetherflux R...
288
views
0
likes
2
comments

Boros Legion Elite

by SkateSessions - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017
BorosModernAggroRW
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani, +1/+1

by BatedMarlin - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
AjaniGreenWhite+1/+1 Counters
214
views
1
likes
0
comments

Planeswalker Legend

by FireWizard - updated on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
ElspethAjaniTapControl
213
views
2
likes
0
comments

Ajani's Elves

by DedWards - updated on Monday, 10 Jul 2017
StandardBlock Constr...TribalElves
487
views
2
likes
1
comments

Flying EDH

by ntropy - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
BlueWhiteFlyingSpirit
88
views
0
likes
2
comments

Together We are Stronk

by bryce_eldridge - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderTajicBoros
244
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani's Men

by FireWizard - updated on Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
AjaniHuman
381
views
3
likes
0
comments
309
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani Revolts

by Damaras - updated on Monday, 10 Apr 2017
abzanCountersRevoltAjani
547
views
2
likes
3
comments

Test of Endurance

by jer929 - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
Life GainAjaniCasual
500
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani Duel Deck

by cideeci - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
AjaniRedGreenWhite
326
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angel EDH

by ntropy - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
AngelCommanderRedWhite
271
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kraj edh

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Monday, 02 Jan 2017
EDHKrajSimic+1/+1 Counters
205
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 265 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last