Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 26 decks using the search term "atraxa" (0.236 seconds)

Atraxa

by Cowapult - updated on Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
AtraxaInfectCommanderEDH
158
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH- Four Color Buttstuff

by Xzendren - updated on Monday, 06 Nov 2017
KynaiosAtraxaEDHGroup Hug
273
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa, Phyrexia's Voice

by inzeendeck - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
Non-RedAtraxaInfectPoison
233
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa Fungus Madness

by DaHUNTER76 - updated on Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
AtraxaFungusCommander
275
views
0
likes
2
comments

Atraxa Super Friends!

by Phrozen - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
CommanderEDHAtraxaPlaneswalker
227
views
1
likes
0
comments

Atraxa, Planeswalkers

by bissaum - updated on Saturday, 09 Sep 2017
CommanderAtraxaPlaneswaEDH
222
views
0
likes
0
comments
362
views
0
likes
0
comments

Phyrexian Infection (EDH)

by Clearo - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
EDHCommanderInfectAtraxa
421
views
1
likes
0
comments
495
views
2
likes
0
comments

Breed Infections

by TheFantasticG - updated on Monday, 15 May 2017
AtraxaInfectPoisonCounters
226
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa, Super Friends

by Lenny2261 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017
PlaneswalkerCommanderFunAtraxa
408
views
2
likes
0
comments

The Atraxa Experience

by stormtide - updated on Friday, 12 May 2017
EDHAtraxaExperienceCounter
441
views
1
likes
1
comments

Atraxa EDH

by raizieldragon - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
AtraxaEDHCommander
215
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH

by raizieldragon - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
AtraxaEDHCommander
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH

by raizieldragon - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
AtraxaEDHCommander
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH counters

by JLancaster620 - updated on Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
EDHAtraxa+1/+1 Counters4 color
535
views
0
likes
0
comments
153
views
0
likes
0
comments

Proliferation

by Coldersoul - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
EDHCommanderAtraxaProliferate
297
views
1
likes
0
comments
276
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa Infect

by CuteNerdCuteSmile - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
AtraxaInfectEDHCasual
1,411
views
1
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 26 items

1 2 Last