Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 221 decks using the search term "copy" (0.36 seconds)

Riku the Time Lord

by darkronnie - updated on Sunday, 18 Feb 2018
CommanderCopyExtra TurnMana Ramp
32
views
0
likes
0
comments

auntie tokens spellsling

by beyondsoccer - updated on Monday, 18 Dec 2017
TokenComboCopyGruul
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

"Who am I?" Lazav the %$#@

by beyondsoccer - updated on Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
DimirLazavMillCopy
136
views
0
likes
0
comments
194
views
1
likes
7
comments
190
views
0
likes
0
comments

bouncing burn

by SiggySickness - updated on Friday, 12 Jan 2018
RedBlueInstantSorcery
539
views
9
likes
13
comments

New Impostor

by Karnack - updated on Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
CopyEDHMillGreveyard
96
views
0
likes
0
comments
171
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pyro Milling

by tjkro - updated on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
BurnMillCopyModern
148
views
1
likes
0
comments

Riku EDH

by JonahTetrick - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
RikuEDHCommanderTemur
384
views
1
likes
0
comments

Zada - Goblins with Brain

by vatarants - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
DrawMono RedGoblinEDH
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Why so extra?

by TheVanished - updated on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
Extra turnsCopyAfflictBurn
1,234
views
10
likes
20
comments

Riku Drunk with Power

by Monkeyundead - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017
ControlSpellsCopyingRiku
289
views
1
likes
0
comments

Shaman's Rite

by DedWards - updated on Monday, 12 Jun 2017
ModernElvesComboCopy
210
views
0
likes
0
comments

But Wait... There's More!!!

by Alkemik - updated on Friday, 12 May 2017
CopyTemurEDH
226
views
1
likes
0
comments

taper

by prodoge23 - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
Standardscrew copy catand vehiclesBudget
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tokens and triggers

by Mervius - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
TokenCopyLife Gain
634
views
0
likes
0
comments
130
views
1
likes
1
comments

Control Riku

by ImaWizardHarry - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
EDHControlSpellslingerCopy
230
views
0
likes
0
comments

Molten Ascension [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
IzzetComboModernCopy
213
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 221 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last