Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 145 decks using the search term "devour" (0.24 seconds)

RG Devour Deck

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
DevourRedGreenRed and Green
48
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Insatiable Gruul

by darkronnie - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
CommanderGruulDevourTokens
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Decks: Angry Dining

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
DevourCasualBudgetCheap
453
views
7
likes
5
comments

Oh my gosh, tis Prossh!

by TribalDragonMaster - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
EDHJundDevourCombo
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Krenko's Scheme

by Some1 - updated on Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
RedGreenTokenDevour
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dragon Devour

by Rjmosee - updated on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
DevourDragonJundSacrifice
466
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devouring Surge

by Megaderp32 - updated on Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
LegacyDevour
218
views
0
likes
0
comments
307
views
0
likes
0
comments

Primordial Hunger

by PlanechaseShenanigans - updated on Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017
GruulDevourCasualTheme
250
views
1
likes
1
comments

devour legacy

by natehawk - updated on Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
DevourLegacy
306
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Green Devour

by Grimrephr - updated on Monday, 07 Nov 2016
DevourLegacyVintageAggro
456
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devour death

by dragonfire30 - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
Devour+1/+1 CountersRedGreen
238
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund focuss super

by poderiozx - updated on Wednesday, 06 Jul 2016
JundDevourSacrificeFun
285
views
1
likes
2
comments

Devouring Tokens

by KyrleNelson - updated on Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
CommanderTokenDevourRamp
299
views
1
likes
0
comments

Token Devour Jund

by coriidor5 - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
JundDevour
315
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devouring Greed

by dmadness - updated on Sunday, 08 May 2016
BlackSpiritDevouring GreedModern
517
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Devour EDH

by ToastasaurusRex - updated on Sunday, 17 Apr 2016
CasualEDHSacrificeDevour
844
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devouring Elfs!

by Montuori - updated on Friday, 19 Feb 2016
CoutersDevourElfelfs
344
views
0
likes
0
comments

The insatiable feast

by Biorjiin01 - updated on Monday, 04 Jan 2016
EDHThromokDevour
403
views
0
likes
0
comments

im always hungry...

by jaeger997 - updated on Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016
+1/+1 CountersDevourCasualToken
268
views
3
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 145 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last