Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 409 decks using the search term "direct-damage" (0.43 seconds)

18
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Hungry Dragon

by AudioElemental - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2018
DragonGoblinRedBlack
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bloody Crank

by ManiacalManiac - updated on Monday, 15 Jan 2018
ComboRakdosDirect DamageLife Drain
168
views
2
likes
4
comments
164
views
2
likes
0
comments
98
views
1
likes
0
comments

Annihilation

by Spazdiesfirst360 - updated on Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
AnnoyingDirect DamageDestroyFun
156
views
0
likes
0
comments
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

I AM INFECTIOUS

by bhales6000 - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
InfectBlackGreenModern
244
views
2
likes
0
comments

power creacher

by magic101 - updated on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
DamageDirect Damagepowerful cre...
68
views
1
likes
0
comments

"rage"

by magic101 - updated on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
DamageDirect Damagepowerful cre...
71
views
1
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Tokens

by SkateSessions - updated on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
TokenJeskaiDirect DamageSpeed
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

Draw Till You're Dead

by Keplor - updated on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
GreenWhiteBlackDraw
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damage!

by bmerkl - updated on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
DamageRedBlackLightning
240
views
0
likes
1
comments

Steal, throw and kill

by Ldosul - updated on Monday, 25 Sep 2017
BudgetComboDirect DamageCasual
255
views
4
likes
3
comments

Destroyer of All !

by RVAWolf - updated on Friday, 25 Aug 2017
RedBlackNicolDirect Damage
204
views
1
likes
0
comments

The flaming Gambit

by eozcan - updated on Monday, 21 Aug 2017
cyclePumpdrawcardsDirect Damage
241
views
1
likes
3
comments

vraska the unseen

by magic101 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017
DamageVraskaDirect Damage
197
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono Red Burn

by Keplor - updated on Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
Mono RedBurnDirect Damage
267
views
0
likes
0
comments
245
views
1
likes
1
comments
256
views
1
likes
4
comments

1-20 of 409 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last