Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 504 decks using the search term "extort" (0.50 seconds)

Orzhov Syndicate

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2018
OrzhovExtortModern
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death and Taxes

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Monday, 12 Feb 2018
ModernOrzhovExtort
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sludgy Pauper

by Xzendren - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
Sludge StriderEsperPauperExtort
232
views
0
likes
0
comments

Karlov Lifesteal

by Jeri - updated on Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
EDHLife DrainLife GainExtort
181
views
1
likes
0
comments

My arms, your hearse.

by Kaladin302 - updated on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017
BlackVampireBudgetExtort?
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Church of Deals

by KingCurtis - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
CasualOrzhovExtortControl
233
views
2
likes
2
comments

Pauper W/B Enchantments

by Cegraf - updated on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
W/BPauperEnchantmentExtort
292
views
3
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Extort

by menace27 - updated on Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
OrzhovExtortBlackWhite
315
views
1
likes
0
comments

My extort

by vermithrax - updated on Monday, 20 Nov 2017
ExtortCommanderOrzhovOwned
130
views
0
likes
0
comments
220
views
0
likes
0
comments

Artifact extort

by Omniaxle - updated on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017
ArtifactExtortMarduMultiplayer
230
views
0
likes
2
comments

B/W Vamps - $30 Budget

by BasilicaNero - updated on Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
BudgetB/WVampireExtort
465
views
1
likes
3
comments

Faith in Orzhova

by NinjaPervert - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
orzhovaMultiplayerW/BModern
170
views
1
likes
0
comments
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

Karlov Demands Respect!

by crazydude - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
EDHKarlovLifegainExtort
305
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pauper Orzhov Lifelink

by Ashrey - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
LifelinkOrzhovExtortPauper
298
views
2
likes
0
comments

Extort

by CaioOP1985 - updated on Saturday, 24 Dec 2016
ExtortBlackWhiteSorin
298
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH_Daxos / Kambal

by hann - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
EDHEnchantmentExtort
289
views
1
likes
0
comments

Masquerage

by citizenseven - updated on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016
LifegainOrzhovExtortModern
374
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Riot for Life

by jahooligan50 - updated on Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
RakdosCommanderEDHExtort
457
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 504 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last