Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 632 decks using the search term "hydra" (0.73 seconds)

232
views
1
likes
10
comments

Hyrda Tribal EDH

by mcdom34 - updated on Thursday, 29 Mar 2018
Mono GreenHydraTribal+1/+1 Counters
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fiancé’s deck

by oTheas - updated on Monday, 26 Mar 2018
OverrunHydraHydraRed
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

elfdra (elfdrazi)

by magic101 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
ElfHydraelfdraziBig Creatures
78
views
1
likes
0
comments

Too Many Rares for Binder

by myfatfrienddrew - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
HydraGreenRedGruul
107
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hyper Hydra

by myfatfrienddrew - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
HydraRedGreenWhite
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

Snakes on a Thopter

by Lyanheart - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
HydrathoptersBudgetStompy
126
views
0
likes
0
comments
167
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hydra Tribal

by Jukebox0323 - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
HydraTribalCommander+1/+1 Counters
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

hydra horde

by Vizerdez - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
Hydra
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-green Ramp

by MrHannibal616 - updated on Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018
GreenHydraNissa
223
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hail Hydra!

by darkronnie - updated on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
CommanderHydraMana Ramp
240
views
1
likes
0
comments

for the horde

by Makadios - updated on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
+1/+1 CountersHydraJund
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

Borborygmos Boogie

by trollshroud - updated on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
EDHCommanderGruulFun
398
views
1
likes
0
comments

HYDRAtion

by TheBoulder - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
Mana RampAggroMono GreenHydra
232
views
0
likes
0
comments

Deathtouch

by Apex217 - updated on Friday, 13 Oct 2017
DeathtouchCasualFunHydra
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

HydraThopter

by RhonasDisciple - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
GreenHydraArtifactArtifact Cre...
977
views
12
likes
7
comments

My omnath

by vermithrax - updated on Monday, 20 Nov 2017
RampCommanderOmnathMana
217
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hydra's

by XxGrimm157xX - updated on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
ModernG/BGolgariHydra
528
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya's Soul

by Lycandros - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
NayaHydraSoul's
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 632 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last