Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 387 decks using the search term "instant" (0.52 seconds)

43
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet you dying?

by yann2208 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
IzzetMulticolorBurnInstant
42
views
0
likes
0
comments

Five Finger Prowess Punch (CM)

by Fogde - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
SpellsInstantSorcProwess
109
views
1
likes
2
comments
128
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/W monks

by Jared100percent - updated on Monday, 08 Jan 2018
TokenInstantSorceryBudget
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hedron Alignment

by KingCurtis - updated on Monday, 08 Jan 2018
AzoriusBudgetCasualInstant Win
214
views
1
likes
0
comments

Burn All The Faces!

by 980054627 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018
Mono RedBurnboomInstants & S...
122
views
0
likes
0
comments
228
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Madness

by Phibbonacci - updated on Monday, 11 Dec 2017
Izzetspells onlyInstantSorcery
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Evolutions of Delver

by Phibbonacci - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
GrixisCasualGrixisDelver
270
views
0
likes
0
comments
242
views
0
likes
2
comments

Instant Damage

by Nobodylikesposioncounters - updated on Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
instant damageRed
190
views
0
likes
2
comments

U/R instants (14ka)

by Lukiik - updated on Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
RedBlueInstantFast
217
views
0
likes
2
comments

Izzet Commander

by Some1 - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
RedBlueIzzetBurn
170
views
0
likes
0
comments
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pirate Treasures

by Balliver - updated on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018
StandardPiratesTreasuresCurse
614
views
4
likes
2
comments

(S) Down The Rabit Hole v 2.0

by mmmjkx2 - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
StandardDrawInstantSorcery
234
views
1
likes
0
comments

(S) That Looks Like mine.

by mmmjkx2 - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
StandardInstantControlsteal
142
views
1
likes
0
comments

bouncing burn

by SiggySickness - updated on Thursday, 22 Feb 2018
RedBlueInstantSorcery
573
views
11
likes
17
comments

Izzet Burn/Control

by CHesh1rekat - updated on Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
BurnControlInstantSorcery
228
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 387 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last