Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 268 decks using the search term "liliana" (0.243 seconds)

Legacy Pox Rack

by cbelzer89 - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
LegacyDiscardLilianaMono Black
160
views
0
likes
0
comments

Power Zombie Horde

by Ganonspy - updated on Sunday, 01 Apr 2018
BlackWhiteAmonkhetZombie
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Modern Control

by sparky753 - updated on Monday, 19 Mar 2018
ModernEsperControlJace
163
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bloodbraid Jund

by Phrozen - updated on Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018
ModernCompetitiveMidrangeControl
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Minus/Token

by Ismela - updated on Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018
AmonkhetHour of Deva...minus counterLiliana
115
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jundbraid Elf

by zeppelin - updated on Friday, 02 Mar 2018
JundBBECompetitiveDark Confidant
151
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Zombie Lords of Grixis

by darkronnie - updated on Thursday, 01 Mar 2018
CommanderGrixisZombieToken
182
views
1
likes
0
comments

Zombies...

by myfatfrienddrew - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
ZombiesBlackLilianaTribal
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dark Realms Control

by GravebornMystic - updated on Thursday, 15 Feb 2018
Mono BlackBlackControlLiliana
178
views
0
likes
0
comments

my liliana planeswalker AKH

by Frodonoob - updated on Thursday, 08 Feb 2018
GolgariLilianaDesert
124
views
0
likes
2
comments
193
views
0
likes
1
comments

MAKE ALL THE ZOMBIES

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Friday, 12 Jan 2018
ZombiesTokenLilianaBlack
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

Liliana Sultai

by Jukebox0323 - updated on Friday, 12 Jan 2018
SultaiNot InfectLiliana-1/-1
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Newbie Black/White Deck

by SilkWurm - updated on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
BlackWhiteZombieAustralia
258
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vengeful Dead

by Mooshu038 - updated on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
ZombieModernLilianaBlue
455
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gravekeeper Rose

by lllSnowManlll - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
ZombieBlackTokenModern
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

Discard Death

by Rehtua - updated on Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
DiscardLilianaMana RampLegacy
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mad as a Hatter

by KingCurtis - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
high costRakdosModernPlaneswalker
257
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zompires

by adkrull - updated on Monday, 25 Sep 2017
GraveyardGravecrawlerJaceLiliana
203
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombies

by tjgaming - updated on Monday, 25 Sep 2017
ZombieMono BlackBlackLiliana
231
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 268 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last