Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 114 decks using the search term "metalcraft" (0.24 seconds)

Metal Discharge

by Tim_Seraphim - updated on Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
VintageMultiplayerRedMetalcraft
124
views
2
likes
0
comments

Oooh! Shiny!

by Ythsmir - updated on Monday, 20 Nov 2017
VehicleArtifactMetalcraftCommander
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Affinity/Metalcraft

by btking01 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
ArtifactTempoAgroAffinity
167
views
0
likes
0
comments
248
views
0
likes
0
comments

WTF JUST HAPPENED!?

by malakgennadius - updated on Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017
ArtifactWhiteMetalcraftFast
289
views
0
likes
0
comments
321
views
2
likes
5
comments
276
views
2
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by Jeskai - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
PauperBorosMetalcraftMidrange
290
views
1
likes
0
comments

Workshop

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
ModernMono WhiteEquipmentArtifact
406
views
1
likes
4
comments

Pauper Jund Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Thursday, 11 Jan 2018
PauperJundMidrangeCheap
1,084
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
PauperBudgetGolgariMidrange
590
views
3
likes
2
comments
847
views
3
likes
0
comments
315
views
0
likes
0
comments
522
views
1
likes
0
comments

Etched Affinity

by kamakazi339 - updated on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
ModernAffinityMetalcraft
242
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Azorius Metalcraft

by Xerohero - updated on Monday, 26 Dec 2016
AzoriusMetalcraftPauper
542
views
2
likes
1
comments

Dark Armory

by digital_mayhemx - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
MetalcraftArtifactFun
320
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cyborgs

by Miek - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
MetalcraftWeenieWhitePauper
157
views
0
likes
0
comments
553
views
3
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by CanadianGuy14 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
Metalcraft
337
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 114 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last