Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 92 decks using the search term "modular" (0.24 seconds)

Modular V1

by ifonly - updated on Sunday, 23 Feb 2014
ArtifactCasualModularMono Blue
262
views
1
likes
1
comments

Dick's Artifacts

by scurvycharlie - updated on Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013
WhiteBlueArtifactModular
207
views
1
likes
0
comments
309
views
0
likes
0
comments
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

+1

by psykodell - updated on Sunday, 29 Sep 2013
Graft+1/+1 CountersModularkalonian hydra
251
views
1
likes
0
comments

Fun Modern Modular

by scottymandingo - updated on Friday, 27 Sep 2013
ModernModularColorlessWhite
301
views
0
likes
2
comments

Modular

by Gruzzy - updated on Sunday, 22 Sep 2013
DarksteelModular+1/+1 CountersProliferate
184
views
0
likes
1
comments

Modular Artifact Stompy

by Synthesist - updated on Friday, 20 Sep 2013
ArtifactStompyModular
375
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modular Fun

by scottymandingo - updated on Monday, 12 Aug 2013
ModernProliferateModularArtifact
394
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modular lulz

by Itsmagic - updated on Sunday, 11 Aug 2013
Modular+1/+1 CountersSacrificeLoop
394
views
1
likes
0
comments

My old Affinity deck

by tordeksan - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jul 2013
ArtifactBlueBlueAffinity
512
views
1
likes
4
comments
1,238
views
5
likes
15
comments
505
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bio-Degradable Modular

by RosVerde - updated on Saturday, 17 Oct 2015
ModernBudgetFlavorModular
279
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mass Production & Evolution

by Razalus - updated on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2013
FunModularCopyGraveyard
362
views
1
likes
5
comments

Arcbound Onslaught

by Sedron - updated on Saturday, 06 Apr 2013
ArtifactModular
226
views
0
likes
0
comments
4,062
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modularity

by Chaoseiro - updated on Monday, 01 Apr 2013
ModularArtifact
352
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arcbound Arrows

by -shadow- - updated on Saturday, 30 Mar 2013
CasualModularCountersProliferate
355
views
0
likes
0
comments
1,118
views
2
likes
4
comments

61-80 of 92 items