Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,892 decks using the search term "mono-blue" (0.268 seconds)

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
NewModernMerfolkTournamentMono Blue
27
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono U Taking Turns

by cbelzer89 - updated on Monday, 23 Apr 2018
NewMono Blue
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dream Halls

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
LegacyComboStormMono Blue
39
views
1
likes
0
comments
213
views
3
likes
11
comments

Mono Mill Pauper

by GangstaGeekXXX - updated on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
PauperMillMono BlueBudget
65
views
0
likes
0
comments
112
views
2
likes
3
comments

How Mean this Dean can Bean

by VintageFTW - updated on Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
Mono BlueBlueModernWizard
83
views
0
likes
0
comments
132
views
1
likes
0
comments

Minamo, School at Water's

by hybrid_master - updated on Thursday, 12 Apr 2018
Mono BlueSchoolMinamo
46
views
1
likes
1
comments

Soratami

by hybrid_master - updated on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018
Mono Blueland returnmoonfolk
36
views
0
likes
0
comments
49
views
0
likes
0
comments

Compliance EDH

by 2hp10 - updated on Friday, 06 Apr 2018
CommanderOriginalCounterControl
135
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cantrip Tribal

by otterdragon - updated on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018
BlueMono BlueControlDraw
87
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
Commandertiny leaderMillMerfolk
64
views
0
likes
0
comments
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

blue trash 2018

by kight1981 - updated on Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
Mono BlueTrashBlueCounter
129
views
0
likes
0
comments
106
views
1
likes
5
comments

Jace’s Illusionary Army

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
JaceCommanderEDHBlue
107
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lantern (budget)

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Sunday, 25 Mar 2018
Mono BlueModernMill
156
views
1
likes
1
comments
1,310
views
11
likes
9
comments

1-20 of 1,892 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last