Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,866 decks using the search term "mono-blue" (0.113 seconds)

Sea Sneaks

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
Mono BlueTribalModernAggro
6
views
1
likes
0
comments

Winters Orb

by myfatfrienddrew - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
Winter orbblack viseMono BlueArtifact
39
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue Mill

by pendent20 - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2018
Mono BlueMillJaceEnchantment
65
views
1
likes
0
comments

Blural

by duller - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2018
CounterSingletonModernMono Blue
21
views
0
likes
0
comments

Duel Blue

by kronin2017 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
DuelMono Blue
43
views
0
likes
0
comments
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spring Tide

by DeadEye004 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
LegacyMono BlueHigh tideSpring Tide
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

What Effect?

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Friday, 02 Feb 2018
CounterMono BlueModernFun
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Mono Blue Delver

by bladethethief - updated on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018
Mono BluePauperTempo
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Millme

by sliktrix - updated on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018
MillModernMono Blue
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue Pauper Mill

by CthuhluBrew - updated on Monday, 29 Jan 2018
Mono BluePauperMill
164
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono Blue Mill of Insanity

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Friday, 26 Jan 2018
BudgetMono BlueMill
131
views
0
likes
1
comments

Causal Blightsteel Deck

by grennysohail - updated on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018
CasualInfectMono BlueAggro
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grape Sorbets

by Rumin - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
Mono BlueBeginner
124
views
0
likes
0
comments
119
views
1
likes
0
comments

Insane Mill (Budget)

by sagerclark - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
MillControlMono BlueBudget
439
views
8
likes
9
comments

Mistform Ultimus Edh

by ShadowHunter - updated on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018
EDHCommanderMono BlueTribal
128
views
1
likes
0
comments

Can't Fight Omnipotence

by Dreamerkid12 - updated on Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
Mono BlueCard DrawControlEDH
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue FU - Budget $20

by BasilicaNero - updated on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018
Mono BlueControlBudgetFlying
170
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temple of the Oceans

by whound - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
CasualLeviathanKrakenMono Blue
201
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 1,866 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last