Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,612 decks using the search term "orzhov" (0.110 seconds)

The River Styx

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
OrzhovEnchantmentControlModern
34
views
1
likes
0
comments
141
views
2
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Syndicate

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2018
OrzhovExtortModern
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Destiny

by BenAfleck - updated on Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
ModernOrzhov
21
views
1
likes
0
comments

Warrior's Way

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
OrzhovAggro+1/+1 Counters
73
views
2
likes
0
comments

I Only Want To Heal You

by DedWards - updated on Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
ModernTainted RemedyOrzhovBW
434
views
7
likes
15
comments

Death and Taxes

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Monday, 12 Feb 2018
ModernOrzhovExtort
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

John Wick

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Monday, 12 Feb 2018
ModernOrzhov
93
views
2
likes
0
comments

Ayli Life Gain

by ahelmer - updated on Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
OrzhovEDHNewLife Gain
241
views
1
likes
2
comments

Orzhov Human

by Satsukeko - updated on Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
OrzhovBWHumanFlavor
43
views
1
likes
0
comments

Life & Death

by Lyanheart - updated on Monday, 12 Feb 2018
OrzhovBudgetLifelink
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Pauper

by VintageFTW - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
PauperOrzhov
401
views
8
likes
3
comments

Sanguine Orzhov

by Wepospalient - updated on Sunday, 04 Feb 2018
OrzhovWhiteBlackLife Gain
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Daxos's Minions

by TheVanished - updated on Friday, 02 Feb 2018
EDHOrzhovTokenEnchantment
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Orzhov Syndicate

by CthuhluBrew - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2018
OrzhovBlockBudgetTheme
55
views
2
likes
0
comments
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchanted

by saywhaa - updated on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
EDHEnchantmentOrzhov
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Servo Stockpile

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
StandardOrzhov
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

vamps

by WolfBlade - updated on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018
TribalStandardAggroOrzhov
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Spirits are revolting!

by Ridda1021 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018
EDHSpiritsElendaTribal
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,612 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last