Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 94 decks using the search term "pirate" (0.25 seconds)

49
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Riches

by xFrosty - updated on Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
RakdospirateStandard
55
views
1
likes
0
comments

RagTag Crew

by jukeboxhero00 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
PiratesThemeTribalFun
95
views
1
likes
1
comments

Codfish

by jukeboxhero00 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
PiratesTribalHelp
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Planeswalker Pirate Puppetmast

by CyclicLiquid - updated on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
ControlPirates
148
views
1
likes
1
comments
195
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pirates Std.

by FoxDracon - updated on Friday, 02 Feb 2018
pirateStandardaggro/control
118
views
0
likes
1
comments

Pirate's Monument

by DrMalakai - updated on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
BudgetComboTribalpirate
176
views
0
likes
0
comments
128
views
1
likes
0
comments

admiral beckett brass edh

by natehawk - updated on Saturday, 27 Jan 2018
admiralbeckettbrasspirate
155
views
1
likes
1
comments

EDH Tribal Pirates

by lasherc20 - updated on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018
EDHTribalpirateGrixis
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scabiez

by Cryptkeeper03 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018
The Scarab GodStandardControlU/B
148
views
1
likes
0
comments

Inquisitive Sailers

by darkronnie - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
CommanderpirateTreasureInvestigate
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

Storm's Scallywags

by Lyanheart - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
PiratesTreasureStandardBudget
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

Fathom The Dire Deadeye

by SkywalkinSolo - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
PiratesAggroStandard
156
views
1
likes
0
comments

Admiral Beckett Brass EDH

by edh4life - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
EDHGrixispirateTreasure
153
views
2
likes
0
comments
164
views
1
likes
0
comments

Beckett's Bastards

by Lyanheart - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
pirateTribalStandardBudget
228
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Quest for Booty

by MightyShoe - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
TribalGrixisPiratesStandard
86
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ragavan's Blade

by jimreload - updated on Friday, 26 Jan 2018
Kari ZevpirateThemeFun
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 94 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last