Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 403 decks using the search term "rug" (0.35 seconds)

RUG Slivers

by DEads448 - updated on Friday, 15 Aug 2014
RUGStandardSlivers
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Tricks

by about63ninjas - updated on Thursday, 14 Aug 2014
StandardDragonsRUGCombo
375
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dragons' Coast

by PoetMaster-X - updated on Tuesday, 09 Sep 2014
StandardRUGMidrangeDragon
453
views
5
likes
2
comments

Temur Controlkers

by gamepsycho - updated on Monday, 11 Aug 2014
RUGControlStandardPlaneswalker
717
views
0
likes
0
comments

Clones!

by Pandacolyte - updated on Sunday, 10 Aug 2014
EDHRUG
254
views
0
likes
0
comments

Prophet Of The Temur Frontier

by jack - updated on Sunday, 31 Aug 2014
MidrangeRUGTemur
952
views
0
likes
3
comments

TarmoTwin

by zaine757 - updated on Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014
RUGtarmotwinSplinter TwinModern
238
views
1
likes
0
comments
331
views
0
likes
0
comments
332
views
1
likes
0
comments

Playing By Myself

by ifonly - updated on Monday, 04 Aug 2014
RUGComboCommanderEDH
578
views
0
likes
0
comments

Animar, Soul of Elements EDH

by johnosk8er - updated on Friday, 01 Aug 2014
EDHCommanderRUGCombo
424
views
0
likes
0
comments

scapeshift

by zeroice11 - updated on Wednesday, 30 Jul 2014
ControlComboModernRUG
443
views
2
likes
8
comments

RUG Twin (Modern)

by Saber2731 - updated on Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
ModernRUGCombo Control
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

Riku: Control Commander

by PoptartRebel - updated on Monday, 28 Jul 2014
ControlComboRUGRiku
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eternal Command

by rdsrds2120 - updated on Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
RUGModerneternalCommand
291
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Twinflame

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014
StandardCloneRUGBeatdown
1,091
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/U/G Artifacts

by Alayjo95 - updated on Tuesday, 05 Aug 2014
ArtifactMidrangeRUGStandard
1,119
views
2
likes
5
comments

RUG Infinite Combo

by TurkishSauce - updated on Sunday, 20 Jul 2014
Infinite Combom15RUGStandard
535
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Delver (Modern)

by Saber2731 - updated on Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
ModernRUGAggroTempo
181
views
0
likes
0
comments
291
views
0
likes
0
comments

181-200 of 403 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last