Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 402 decks using the search term "rug" (0.265 seconds)

[DoTP 2015] Deck Idea #2.1

by LegendaryHero7 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014
dotpDeck IdeaRUGHaste
678
views
0
likes
4
comments

Magic RUG [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 23 Jun 2014
RUGCommanderEDHBeatdown
566
views
1
likes
0
comments

[DoTP 2015] Deck Idea #2

by LegendaryHero7 - updated on Monday, 23 Jun 2014
dotpDeck IdeaRUGBounce
408
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Timmay!

by Kokroyoma - updated on Friday, 20 Jun 2014
Infinite ComboRUGMana RampTrample
211
views
0
likes
0
comments
367
views
5
likes
4
comments
250
views
0
likes
0
comments

[EDH] Riku's Copycats

by LegendaryHero7 - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014
RUGEDHCopyToken
721
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Walkers

by PopCountryFam - updated on Monday, 09 Jun 2014
PlaneswalkerMidrangeRUGFNM-Tier
192
views
0
likes
0
comments

Parks and Recreation

by Gothy - updated on Sunday, 03 Aug 2014
ModernscapeshiftHelpRUG
474
views
3
likes
13
comments

Scapeshift? :O

by joaomendes - updated on Thursday, 05 Jun 2014
scapeshiftLandRUGRamp
282
views
1
likes
0
comments

Intet, the Stormer (EDH)

by limeanlemon - updated on Friday, 30 May 2014
StormEDHCommanderRUG
282
views
0
likes
0
comments

Einstein's Prodigy

by Soldier333 - updated on Monday, 02 Jun 2014
EinsteinRUGboomStandard
607
views
4
likes
16
comments

Intet, the Dreamer EDH

by FarazR2 - updated on Friday, 23 May 2014
RUGEDHMidrangeCasual
222
views
0
likes
0
comments
254
views
2
likes
0
comments

Ceta Dragons Standard

by Unibrowman123 - updated on Saturday, 17 May 2014
RUGDragonsStandard
289
views
1
likes
0
comments

Riku of Two Reflections

by ngenisis - updated on Thursday, 15 May 2014
EDHRUGRiku of Two ...
400
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hydra Tribal edh

by dragonlord10001 - updated on Thursday, 22 May 2014
SGSEDHTribalRUG
1,574
views
0
likes
0
comments

Microdeck: RUG

by fatalfirestorm - updated on Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014
MicrodeckRUGSelf Mill
377
views
1
likes
2
comments

Prophet of RUG

by jedc22 - updated on Saturday, 17 May 2014
Mana RampBig CreaturesStandardRUG
280
views
2
likes
0
comments

RUG Delver

by MercuryMage - updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014
RUGModernMidrangeToken
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

201-220 of 402 items