Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 402 decks using the search term "rug" (0.244 seconds)

Yasova TL

by Zaklax13 - updated on Friday, 12 Aug 2016
Tiny leadersCompetitiveRUG
705
views
3
likes
3
comments

Kneel before Temur + Ugin2 EDH

by LordDeathseed - updated on Saturday, 06 Jun 2015
EDHAggroBeginnerRUG
793
views
2
likes
7
comments

My Deck: Budget Temur

by TemurMan - updated on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
BudgetRUGMidrangeStandard
762
views
7
likes
2
comments

Canadian Threshhold

by zaine757 - updated on Wednesday, 27 May 2015
LegacyDelverCanadian Thr...RUG
391
views
0
likes
0
comments

Updated! Modern Temur Rush

by Ryunar - updated on Monday, 25 May 2015
ModernRUGComboTemur
381
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern RUG Delver

by zaine757 - updated on Wednesday, 27 May 2015
ModernTemurDelverRUG
341
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rug Delver

by starpat3619 - updated on Wednesday, 13 May 2015
ModernDelverRUGControl
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mirror Minions

by Omega_Relic - updated on Saturday, 09 May 2015
EDHRUG
420
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elder Scrolls: Tarkir

by ForceofWilly - updated on Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015
StandardDragonWinRUG
457
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yasova EDH

by conniptionx - updated on Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015
TemurRUGGrizzetyasova
439
views
1
likes
1
comments

Standard Temur dragons

by swarner111890 - updated on Sunday, 28 Feb 2016
DragonStandardRUG
478
views
0
likes
1
comments

Infinity Mage

by Zac42Attack - updated on Wednesday, 22 Apr 2015
Infinite ComboComboRUGModern
452
views
1
likes
2
comments

Modern RUG-a-Tron

by ValeAscetic - updated on Tuesday, 21 Apr 2015
ModernTronEldraziRUG
327
views
1
likes
0
comments

Eternal Command

by zaine757 - updated on Thursday, 09 Apr 2015
ModernRUGEternal CommandControl
436
views
0
likes
0
comments

Riptide Chimera Modern

by BenAfleck - updated on Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015
RUGMidernChimeraSemi-competi...
820
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur

by Arxanez - updated on Monday, 13 Apr 2015
TemurAggroMidraRUG
520
views
1
likes
0
comments

Scapeshift

by zaine757 - updated on Monday, 06 Apr 2015
ModernRUGTemurscapeshift
368
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Standard] Temur Midrange

by BenAfleck - updated on Sunday, 05 Apr 2015
StandardTemurRUGMidrange
435
views
1
likes
0
comments

MAELSTROMWANDERERCOMMANDER

by NarsetCommander - updated on Saturday, 27 Jun 2015
TemurRampEDHRUG
318
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Midrange

by joaomendes - updated on Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
MidrangeRUGModernDragon
433
views
3
likes
0
comments

81-100 of 402 items