Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 129 decks using the search term "samurai" (0.25 seconds)

Spicy,Ricey

by Josukenny - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
SamuraiWhiteRed
179
views
2
likes
0
comments

Bushi Seige

by r3dd3ath - updated on Friday, 06 Oct 2017
SamuraiModern
167
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tribal: Samurai

by KingCurtis - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018
BorosTribalModernUnder $100
246
views
1
likes
0
comments
309
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samurai of Legend

by mtg6796 - updated on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
SamuraiJund
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samurai

by cmfischer08 - updated on Friday, 26 May 2017
SamuraiWhiteRedHuman
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kenjutsu

by twoval - updated on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
SamuraiMono WhiteAggro
301
views
2
likes
0
comments

The Way of the Woods

by AtomicVoodoo - updated on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
SamuraiElfToken
298
views
0
likes
0
comments
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Samurai

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
NayaTribalSamuraiFun
248
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ancient Honor

by EricBennion - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
EDHRedBlackWhite
240
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samurai (real deck)

by tweed - updated on Friday, 18 Nov 2016
SamuraiKamigawaWhiteMono White
320
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samurai

by DarkerSparta - updated on Sunday, 04 Dec 2016
SamuraiMono WhiteModern
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

WR Way of the Samurai

by TheRandom0ne - updated on Thursday, 15 Feb 2018
SamuraiKondaRedWhite
480
views
2
likes
1
comments

MonoWhite Samurai

by CotyKilgannon - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
WhiteSamuraiBushido
336
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono W Samurai

by LLChurch - updated on Thursday, 11 Aug 2016
SamuraiMono W
269
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samurai Massacre

by kamakazi339 - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
SamuraiBuff
831
views
1
likes
15
comments

Samurai

by godincar - updated on Saturday, 16 Apr 2016
CasualTribalSamurai
389
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/B Samurai

by Hetzer27 - updated on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
RakdosSamuraiModern
1,069
views
2
likes
1
comments

R/W Samurai Tribal

by kbuloso14 - updated on Sunday, 20 Mar 2016
R/WSamuraiTribalBushido
766
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 129 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last