Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,158 decks using the search term "sliver" (0.327 seconds)

Slivers (Little Brother)

by myfatfrienddrew - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
NewSlivers5 colorlittle bro
40
views
0
likes
0
comments
24
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver Tribal EDH

by MattCherrie - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
NewCommanderTribalSlivers
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Sliver Hive

by darkronnie - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
CommanderSliver
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver Toolkit

by War_Profiteer - updated on Sunday, 07 Jan 2018
TribalLegacyCasualSynergy
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slivers budget

by macxerez - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2018
Slivers
51
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slivers

by elliottkahn - updated on Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
SliverFastBuffWeenie
164
views
1
likes
0
comments

Prismatic Sliver deck

by coriidor5 - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
SliversPrismatic
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slivers (Pauper)

by ThumperHill - updated on Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017
PauperSliversTribal
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

5C Slivers (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
ModernTribalSlivers5color
302
views
1
likes
0
comments

UB Quicksilver (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
ModernUBDimirQuicksliver
167
views
1
likes
0
comments
169
views
1
likes
1
comments
768
views
3
likes
1
comments
190
views
0
likes
0
comments

There's too many of them!

by TayvenNakya - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
Slivers
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

I'm an asshole

by CyruzDraxs - updated on Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
SliverCommanderSliverCommander
206
views
0
likes
0
comments
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Because I Always Wanted One

by Apex217 - updated on Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017
SliverEDHCommanderSlivers
252
views
0
likes
4
comments

Growing Death

by KingCurtis - updated on Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
high costTribalRakdosCasual
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Endless Horde

by Williameye21 - updated on Friday, 20 Oct 2017
SliverRushFun
156
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,158 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last